Staff

Filter:

Name Email Phone Location Position
Nichole (Jiran) Miller nichole_jiran@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Principal Learn More
Connie Acton connie_acton@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Special Education Testing Tech Learn More
Ashley Aichholz ashley_aichholz@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Todd Aichholz todd_aichholz@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Tami Aldrich tami_aldrich@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Special Needs Aide Learn More
Craig Alley craig_alley@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Leigh Alvarado leigh_alvarado@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Kimberly Ames kimberly_ames@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Special Needs Aide Learn More
Hugh Anderson hugh_anderson@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Tim Ardner tim_ardner@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Custodian Learn More
Anthony Arend anthony_arend@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Maintenance Maintenance Worker Learn More
Heather Arnold heather_arnold@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Nicole Arnold nicole_arnold@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Tamra Arter tamra_arter@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Special Needs Aide Learn More
Carl Assenheimer carl_assenheimer@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Custodian Learn More
Allen Auble allen_auble@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Annabelle Auble annabelle_auble@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Sweeper Learn More
Megan Auble megan_auble@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Administrative Assistant Learn More
Wendy Bailey wendy_bailey@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Lucy Baines lucy_baines@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Kim Banks kim_banks@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Stacy Basinger stacy_basinger@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher/LI Unit Learn More
Haley Bathiany haley_bathiany@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Chris Bean chris_bean@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
John Beard john_beard@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Custodian Learn More
Tod Beard tod_beard@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Night Sweeper Learn More
Anjee Beaston anjee_beaston@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Bill Beaston bill_beaston@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Principal Learn More
Emily Benfer emily_benfer@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Erin Biglin erin_biglin@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More

 

Contact Us

If you are reaching out during non-school hours, your email may not be addressed until the next business day. If you prefer to phone our district office, please call (419) 447-2515.

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



Copyright © 2021 Tiffin City Schools. All rights reserved.