Staff

Filter:

Name Email Phone Location Position
Samantha Kilgore samantha_kilgore@tiffincityschools.org Washington K-1 Learn More
Stephanie Marlowe stephanie_marlowe@tiffincityschools.org Washington K-1 Learn More
Jerry Nadeau jerry_nadeau@tiffincityschools.org District, Lincoln Pre-K Director of Student Services Learn More
Breanna O'Quinn breanna_oquinn@tiffincituyschools.org Lincoln Pre-K Learn More
Victoria Goodale victoria_goodale@tiffincityschools.org Lincoln Pre-K Learn More
Ashley Langley ashley_langley@tiffincityschools.org Tiffin Middle School Special Needs Aide Learn More
William "Billy" Williams william_williams@tiffincityschools.org Krout 2-3 Learn More
Melinda Graham melinda_graham@tiffincityschools.org Washington K-1 Learn More
Alisa Huffman alisa_huffman@tiffincityschools.org Tiffin Middle School Learn More
Jessica Barrick jessica_barrick@tiffincityschools.org Tiffin Middle School Learn More
Jennifer Fawcett jennifer_fawcett@tiffincityschools.org Lincoln Pre-K Learn More
Nicole Long nicole_long@tiffincityschools.org Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Linda Moyer linda_moyer@tiffincityschools.org Noble 4-5 Learn More
Shawn Siebenaller shawn_siebenaller@tiffincityschools.org Krout 2-3 Learn More
Daniel Ink daniel_ink@tiffincityschools.org Tiffin Middle School Learn More
Jaycie Foos jaycie_foos@tiffincityschools.org Columbian High School Learn More
Joyce Dimaun joyce_dimaun@tiffincityschools.org Noble 4-5 Learn More
Raymond Hohman raymond_hohman@tiffincityschools.org Food Service Learn More
Krista Lewis krista_lewis@tiffincityschools.org Noble 4-5 Learn More
Charlie Auble charlie_auble@tiffincityschools.org Food Service Learn More
Benjamen Goins benjamen_goins@tiffincityschools.org District Learn More
Ashley Hoy ashley_hoy@tiffincityschools.org Food Service Learn More
Jolinda Elchert jolinda_elchert@tiffincityschools.org Washington K-1 Learn More
Colleen Neely colleen_neely@tiffincityschools.org District, Food Service Food Service Supervisor Learn More
Brogan Jones brogan_jones@tiffincityschools.org Administration Learn More
Claudia Riedy claudia_riedy@tiffincityschools.org District Learn More
Celeste Dunn celeste_dunn@tiffincityschools.org District Tornado Academy Advisor Learn More
Ashley Parker ashley_parker@tiffincityschools.org Tiffin Middle School Learn More
Allison Adelsperger allison_adelsperger@tiffincityschools.org Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Brianna Wither brianna_wither@tiffincityschools.org District Learn More

 

Contact Us

If you are reaching out during non-school hours, your email may not be addressed until the next business day. If you prefer to phone our district office, please call (419) 447-2515.

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



Copyright © 2022 Tiffin City Schools. All rights reserved.