Staff

Filter:

Name Email Phone Location Position
Laura Bryant laura_bryant@tiffincityschools.org Administration, District, Lincoln Pre-K Director of Primary Education Learn More
Jennifer Watson jennifer_watson@tiffincityschools.org Washington K-1 Principal Learn More
Allison Adelsperger allison_adelsperger@tiffincityschools.org Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Mallary Nielsen mallary_nielsen@tiffincityschools.org Noble 4-5 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Tevin Drosky tdrosky@ncoesc.net District Student and Family Success Coordinator Learn More
Claudia Riedy claudia_riedy@tiffincityschools.org District Learn More
Tim Murray tim_murray@tiffincityschools.org Columbian High School Assistant Principal Learn More
Courtney Workman courtney_workman@tiffincityschools.org Washington K-1 Learn More
Nancy Black nancy_black@tiffincityschools.org Food Service Food Service Learn More
Kendra Hartman kendra_hartman@tiffincityschools.org Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Jerry Nadeau jerry_nadeau@tiffincityschools.org District Director of Student Services Learn More
Amy Dolch amy_dolch@tiffincityschools.org Washington K-1 Educational Aide Learn More
Connor Rettenmund connor_rettenmund@tiffincityschools.org Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Amy Hineline amy_hineline@tiffincityschools.org Columbian High School Assistant Principal Learn More
Celeste Dunn celeste_dunn@tiffincityschools.org District Tornado Academy Advisor Learn More
Colleen Neely colleen_neely@tiffincityschools.org District, Food Service Food Service Supervisor Learn More
Noah Kizer noah_kizer@tiffincityschools.org Washington K-1 Sweeper Learn More
Chelsea Arbogast chelsea_arbogast@tiffincityschools.org Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Tracy Metzger tracy_metzger@tiffincityschools.org Tiffin Middle School Aide Learn More
Jessica Hoyda jessica_hoyda@tiffincityschools.org Krout 2-3 Intervention Specialist Learn More
Kimberly Park kimberly_park@tiffincityschools.org District, Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Sarah Brill sarah_brill@tiffincityschools.org Lincoln Pre-K Administrative Assistant/Preschool Enrollment Learn More
Sarah Babione sarah_babione@tiffincityschools.org Krout 2-3, Noble 4-5, Washington K-1 Learn More
Macey Malagon macey_malagon@tiffincityschools.org Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Jolinda Elchert jolinda_elchert@tiffincityschools.org Washington K-1 Learn More
Heidi Ekleberry heidi_ekleberry@tiffincityschools.org District Educational Aide Learn More
Kaitlyn Rano kaitlyn_rano@tiffincityschools.org Food Service Food Service General Worker Learn More
Aubrey Margraf aubrey_margraf@tiffincityschools.org Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Ashley McKinney ashley_mckinney@tiffincityschools.org Lincoln Pre-K Aide Learn More
Becky Bohn becky_bohn@tiffincityschools.org Noble 4-5 Read to Succeed Aide Learn More

 

Contact Us

If you are reaching out during non-school hours, your email may not be addressed until the next business day. If you prefer to phone our district office, please call (419) 447-2515.

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



Copyright © 2024 Tiffin City Schools. All rights reserved.