Name Email Phone Location Position
Samantha Kilgore Washington K-1 Learn More
Stephanie Marlowe Washington K-1 Learn More
Jerry Nadeau District, Lincoln Pre-K Director of Student Services Learn More
Breanna O'Quinn Lincoln Pre-K Learn More
Victoria Goodale Lincoln Pre-K Learn More
Ashley Langley Tiffin Middle School Special Needs Aide Learn More
William "Billy" Williams Krout 2-3 Learn More
Melinda Graham Washington K-1 Learn More
Alisa Huffman Tiffin Middle School Learn More
Jessica Barrick Tiffin Middle School Learn More
Jennifer Fawcett Lincoln Pre-K Learn More
Nicole Long Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Linda Moyer Noble 4-5 Learn More
Shawn Siebenaller Krout 2-3 Learn More
Daniel Ink Tiffin Middle School Learn More
Jaycie Foos Columbian High School Learn More
Joyce Dimaun Noble 4-5 Learn More
Raymond Hohman Food Service Learn More
Krista Lewis Noble 4-5 Learn More
Charlie Auble Food Service Learn More
Benjamen Goins District Learn More
Ashley Hoy Food Service Learn More
Jolinda Elchert Washington K-1 Learn More
Colleen Neely District, Food Service Food Service Supervisor Learn More
Brogan Jones Administration Learn More
Claudia Riedy District Learn More
Celeste Dunn District Tornado Academy Advisor Learn More
Ashley Parker Tiffin Middle School Learn More
Allison Adelsperger Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Brianna Wither District Learn More


Contact Us

If you are reaching out during non-school hours, your email may not be addressed until the next business day. If you prefer to phone our district office, please call (419) 447-2515.

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required

Copyright © 2022 Tiffin City Schools. All rights reserved.