Staff

Filter:

Name Email Phone Location Position
David Lucius david_lucius@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Custodian Learn More
Joyce Black joyce_black@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Administrative Assistant/Sensory Break Aide Learn More
Erin Stroub erin_stroub@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Administrative Assistant Learn More
Allison Scheiber allison_scheiber@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Literacy Aide Learn More
Sabrina Robenault sabrina_robenault@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Brandon Perkins brandon_perkins@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Transportation, Washington K-1 Bus Driver/Lunch/Recess Aide Learn More
Rhonda Miller rhonda_miller@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Literacy Aide Learn More
Judy Lonsway judy_lonsway@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Literacy Aide Learn More
Amber Hescht amber_hescht@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Leah Hartschuh leah_hartschuh@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Literacy Aide Learn More
Andrew Frank andrew_frank@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Michelle Felter michelle_felter@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Transportation, Washington K-1 Literacy Aide Learn More
Brenda Eisenhower brenda_eisenhower@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Tiffany Ziegler tiffany_ziegler@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Transportation, Washington K-1 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Brenna Burlile brenna_burlile@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Literacy Aide Learn More
Becky Bland becky_bland@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Kim Banks kim_banks@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Wendy Bailey wendy_bailey@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Nichole (Jiran) Miller nichole_jiran@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Principal Learn More
Karen Murphy karen_murphy@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 School Counselor Learn More
Beth Margraf beth_margraf@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Speech/Language Pathologist Learn More
Joan Wolf joan_wolf@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Amanda Whitman amanda_whitman@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Heather Weinandy heather_weinandy@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Rachel Walland rachel_walland@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Kerry Tschanen kerry_tschanen@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Bria Stephens bria_stephens@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Erica Seigley erica_seigley@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Brad Scheiber bradley_scheiber@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
JoLynn Rhodes jolynn_rhodes@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More

 

Contact Us

If you are reaching out during non-school hours, your email may not be addressed until the next business day. If you prefer to phone our district office, please call (419) 447-2515.

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



Copyright © 2021 Tiffin City Schools. All rights reserved.