Staff

Filter:

Name Email Phone Location Position
Lynn Hull lynn_hull@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
John Beard john_beard@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Custodian Learn More
Kathy Kistler kathy_kistler@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Jessica Cantu jessica_cantu@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Aide Learn More
Nicole Arnold nicole_arnold@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Jenna Heiser jenna_heiser@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Educational Aide Learn More
Lindsay Newlove lindsay_newlove@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Mackenzie Nino mackenzie_nino@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Stephanie Brickner stephanie_brickner@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Kaitlyn Boehler kaitlyn_boehler@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Tiffin Middle School Aide Learn More
Tiffany Thompson tiffany_thompson@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Melissa Cimo melissa_cimo@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Terri Bailes terri_bailes@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Sweeper Learn More
Lucy Baines lucy_baines@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Mike Felske mike_felske@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Katherine Miller kathy_miller@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Read to Succeed Learn More
Jennifer Gressman jennifer_gressman@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Theresa Stover theresa_stover@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Library Aide/Lunch Monitor Learn More
Rose Horn rose_horn@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Kimberly Nye kimberly_nye@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Shannon Eisenhower shannon_eisenhower@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Administrative Assistant/Lunch Monitor Learn More
Abigail Keegan abigail_keegan@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Sandy Burns sandy_burns@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652/419-447-5768 Food Service, Krout 2-3 Educational Aide/Food Service Learn More
Amber Plikerd amber_plikerd@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Krout 2-3, Noble 4-5, Washington K-1 Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Daniel Ink daniel_ink@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Special Needs Aide Learn More
Patty Price patricia_price@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Special Needs Aide Learn More
Deanna Kalb deanna_kalb@tiffncityschools.org 419-447-3358 Krout 2-3 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Sarah Cook sarah_cook@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Molly Riley molly_riley@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher/LI Unit Learn More
Jill DeVore jill_devore@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More

 

Contact Us

If you are reaching out during non-school hours, your email may not be addressed until the next business day. If you prefer to phone our district office, please call (419) 447-2515.

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



Copyright © 2024 Tiffin City Schools. All rights reserved.