Staff

Filter:

Name Email Phone Location Position
Hailey Cooper hailey_cooper@tiffincityschools.org Columbian High School Sweeper Learn More
Joyce Dimaun joyce_dimaun@tiffincityschools.org Noble 4-5 Learn More
Alexis Yates alexis_yates@tiffincityschools.org Lincoln Pre-K Teacher Learn More
Shawn Siebenaller shawn_siebenaller@tiffincityschools.org Krout 2-3 Learn More
Garrett McCoy garrett_mccoy@tiffincityschools.org Technology Service Technologist Learn More
Brogan Jones brogan_jones@tiffincityschools.org Administration Learn More
Ben Richards ben_richards@tiffincityschools.org Administration, District Superintendent Learn More
Ryan Cook ryan_cook@tiffincityschools.org Administration, District Treasurer Learn More
Heidi Stephey heidi_stephey@tiffincityschools.org Board of Education, District Board Member Learn More
Krista Lewis krista_lewis@tiffincityschools.org Noble 4-5 Learn More
Daniel Morlock dan_morlock@tiffincityschools.org District, Maintenance Maintenance Worker Learn More
Melinda Graham melinda_graham@tiffincityschools.org Washington K-1 Learn More
Carol Butcher carol_butcher@tiffincityschools.org Krout 2-3 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Hannah Rohrbacher hannah_rohrbacher@tiffincityschools.org Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Danielle Lofay danielle_lofay@tiffincityschools.org Food Service Food Service General Worker Learn More
Karin Day karin_day@tiffincityschools.org Krout 2-3, Washington K-1 Intervention Specialist Learn More
Jacquelyn Comer jacquelyn_comer@tiffincityschools.org Food Service Learn More
Krystal Satyanathan krystal_satyanathan@tiffincityschools.org Washington K-1 Learn More
Sarah Marvin sarah_marvin@tiffincityschools.org Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Samantha Kilgore samantha_kilgore@tiffincityschools.org Washington K-1 Learn More
Ginni Beaston ginni_beaston@tiffincityschools.org Columbian High School Math Tutor Learn More
Laura Bryant laura_bryant@tiffincityschools.org Administration, District, Lincoln Pre-K Director of Primary Education Learn More
Allison Adelsperger allison_adelsperger@tiffincityschools.org Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Mallary Nielsen mallary_nielsen@tiffincityschools.org Noble 4-5 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Jennifer Watson jennifer_watson@tiffincityschools.org Washington K-1 Principal Learn More
Claudia Riedy claudia_riedy@tiffincityschools.org District Learn More
Tevin Drosky tdrosky@ncoesc.net District Student and Family Success Coordinator Learn More
Courtney Workman courtney_workman@tiffincityschools.org Washington K-1 Learn More
Nancy Black nancy_black@tiffincityschools.org Food Service Food Service Learn More
Tim Murray tim_murray@tiffincityschools.org Columbian High School Assistant Principal Learn More

 

Contact Us

If you are reaching out during non-school hours, your email may not be addressed until the next business day. If you prefer to phone our district office, please call (419) 447-2515.

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



Copyright © 2024 Tiffin City Schools. All rights reserved.