Staff

Filter:

Name Email Phone Location Position
Morgan Grover morgan_grover@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher/LI Unit Learn More
Mary Jo Roeder maryjo_roeder@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher/ED Unit (NCOESC) Learn More
Debbie Hamilton debbie_hamilton@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 ED Aide (NCOESC) Learn More
Ashley Aichholz ashley_aichholz@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Cristy DelTurco cristy_delturco@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Tim Ardner tim_ardner@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Custodian Learn More
Megan Auble megan_auble@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Administrative Assistant Learn More
Lauren Stultz lauren_stultz@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Jane Dietrich jane_dietrich@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Jodi Zirger jodi_zirger@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Katelynn Hafer katelynn_hafer@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Jennifer Damm jennifer_damm@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Mental Health Counselor Learn More
Kimm Heyman kimm_heyman@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Pam Heyman pam_heyman@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Library Aide Learn More
Jeff Greer jeff_greer@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Aide Learn More
Tori Lee tori_lee@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Anne Hohman anne_hohman@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Medical Aide/Lunch Monitor Learn More
Michelle McComas michelle_mccomas@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Danielle O'Quinn danielle_oquinn@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Taylor Reinbolt taylor_reinbolt@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Susan Moyer susan_moyer@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Educational Aide Learn More
Ryan Bloomfield ryan_bloomfield@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Wendy Rothrock wendy_rothrock@tiffncityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Mike Steyer mike_steyer@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Administrative Assistant Learn More
Allen Auble allen_auble@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Laura Starrett laura_starrett@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Jennifer Keckler jenny_keckler@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Wendy Demith wendy_demith@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Margaret Wise margaret_wise@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Elizabeth Tanner elizabeth_elchert@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More

 

Contact Us

If you are reaching out during non-school hours, your email may not be addressed until the next business day. If you prefer to phone our district office, please call (419) 447-2515.

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



Copyright © 2024 Tiffin City Schools. All rights reserved.