Staff

Filter:

Name Email Phone Location Position
Krista Lewis krista_lewis@tiffincityschools.org Noble 4-5 Learn More
Daniel Morlock dan_morlock@tiffincityschools.org District, Maintenance Maintenance Worker Learn More
Melinda Graham melinda_graham@tiffincityschools.org Washington K-1 Learn More
Carol Butcher carol_butcher@tiffincityschools.org Krout 2-3 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Hannah Rohrbacher hannah_rohrbacher@tiffincityschools.org Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Danielle Lofay danielle_lofay@tiffincityschools.org Food Service Food Service General Worker Learn More
Karin Day karin_day@tiffincityschools.org Krout 2-3, Washington K-1 Intervention Specialist Learn More
Jacquelyn Comer jacquelyn_comer@tiffincityschools.org Food Service Learn More
Krystal Satyanathan krystal_satyanathan@tiffincityschools.org Washington K-1 Learn More
Sarah Marvin sarah_marvin@tiffincityschools.org Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Samantha Kilgore samantha_kilgore@tiffincityschools.org Washington K-1 Learn More
Ginni Beaston ginni_beaston@tiffincityschools.org Columbian High School Math Tutor Learn More
Erin Stroub erin_stroub@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Administrative Assistant Learn More
Erin Biglin erin_biglin@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Rachel Walland rachel_walland@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Rhonda Miller rhonda_miller@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Literacy Aide Learn More
Bria Stephens bria_stephens@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Leah Hartschuh leah_hartschuh@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Literacy Aide Learn More
Brad Scheiber bradley_scheiber@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 District Assistant Athletic Director Learn More
Brenda Eisenhower brenda_eisenhower@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Brandie Reinhart brandie_reinhart@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Becky Bland becky_bland@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Tyler Mesnard tyler_mesnard@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Noble 4-5 Teacher/Autism Unit Learn More
Wendy Bailey wendy_bailey@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Michael Lee michael_lee@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Natallie Jones natallie_jones@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Karen Murphy karen_murphy@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 School Counselor Learn More
Chelsey Eckman chelsey_eckman@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Joan Wolf joan_wolf@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Joyce Black joyce_black@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Administrative Assistant/Sensory Break Aide Learn More

 

Contact Us

If you are reaching out during non-school hours, your email may not be addressed until the next business day. If you prefer to phone our district office, please call (419) 447-2515.

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



Copyright © 2024 Tiffin City Schools. All rights reserved.