Staff

Filter:

Name Email Phone Location Position
Renee Lacy renee_lacy@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Lisa Wilson lisa_wilson@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
John Reuter john_reuter@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Head Custodian Learn More
Rita Brown rita_brown@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher/LI Unit Learn More
Samantha Lichtenberger samantha_lichtenberger@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Kristal Dunlap kristal_dunlap@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School School Counselor Learn More
Kisha Reuter kisha_reuter@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Custodian Learn More
Daniel Cole daniel_cole@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Brie Streacker brie_streacker@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Aide Learn More
Jeanette Marshall jeanette_marshall@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Jennifer Musgrave jennifer_musgrave@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School School Counselor Learn More
Todd Edmond todd_edmond@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Chris Monsour chris_monsour@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Brittany Lindemann brittany_lindemann@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Mental Health Counselor Learn More
Harry Gao harry_gao@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Paula Pauly paula_pauly@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Kimberly Ames kimberly_ames@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Special Needs Aide Learn More
Stacey Geiger stacey_geiger@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Annette Roberts annette_roberts@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Study Hall Monitor Learn More
Kim Ridge kim_ridge@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Doug Hartenstein doug_hartenstein@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Tracy Franklin tracy_franklin@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Special Needs Aide Learn More
Theresa Swan theresa_swan@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Brian Urias brian_urias@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Elizabeth Humphrey elizabeth_humphrey@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Anthony Vasko anthony_vasko@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Patty Davis patty_davis@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Administrative Assistant, Business Learn More
Aaron Kapelka aaron_kapelka@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Loran (Chip) Weingart chip_weingart@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Nancy Warnement nancy_warnement@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Administrative Assistant, Main Office/Records Learn More

 

Contact Us

If you are reaching out during non-school hours, your email may not be addressed until the next business day. If you prefer to phone our district office, please call (419) 447-2515.

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



Copyright © 2024 Tiffin City Schools. All rights reserved.