Staff

Filter:

Name Email Phone Location Position
Justin (Judd) Lutz judd_lutz@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Dean of Students Learn More
Allie Stump allie_stump@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Jennifer Bupp jennifer_bupp@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Connie Distel connie_distel@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Special Needs Aide Learn More
Brette Ott brette_ott@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Erica Cok erica_cok@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Carlyle Fuhrer carlyle_fuhrer@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Columbian High School Special Needs Aide Learn More
Patty Price patricia_price@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Special Needs Aide Learn More
Amber Plikerd amber_plikerd@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Krout 2-3, Noble 4-5, Washington K-1 Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Daniel Ink daniel_ink@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Special Needs Aide Learn More
Sarah Cook sarah_cook@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Deanna Kalb deanna_kalb@tiffncityschools.org 419-447-3358 Krout 2-3 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Molly Riley molly_riley@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher/LI Unit Learn More
Jill DeVore jill_devore@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Rachel Sharp rachel_sharp@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Alisha Goshe alisha_goshe@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Renee Boes renee_boes@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 District Health Aide Learn More
Tara Visser tara_visser@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Michelle Helkey michelle_helkey@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Todd Aichholz todd_aichholz@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Carl Assenheimer carl_assenheimer@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Custodian Learn More
Chris Joyce chris_joyce@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 District School Counselor Learn More
Natalie Stake natalie_stake@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Erin Lawrence erin_lawrence@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Anjee Beaston anjee_beaston@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Jill Gooding jill_gooding@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Administrative Assistant, Attendance Learn More
Erica Camp erica_camp@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Mental Health Counselor Learn More
Jim Mason jim_mason@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Laurie Braley laurie_braley@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Annette Edmond annette_edmond@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Administrative Assistant Learn More

 

Contact Us

If you are reaching out during non-school hours, your email may not be addressed until the next business day. If you prefer to phone our district office, please call (419) 447-2515.

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



Copyright © 2024 Tiffin City Schools. All rights reserved.