Staff

Filter:

Name Email Phone Location Position
Aaron Kapelka aaron_kapelka@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Aaron Schmits aaron_schmits@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Abbigayle Soliday abbigayle_soliday@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Mental Health Counselor Learn More
Abigail Keegan abigail_keegan@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Adam Cok adam_cok@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Adam Schmucker adam_schmucker@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Alisha Goshe alisha_goshe@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Alissa Kelley alissa_kelley@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Library Aide Learn More
Allen Auble allen_auble@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Allie Miller allie_miller@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Allison Daugherty allison_daugherty@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Allison Scheiber allison_scheiber@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Literacy Aide Learn More
Amanda Whitman amanda_whitman@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Amber Hescht amber_hescht@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Amber Plikerd amber_plikerd@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Amy Cooper amy_cooper@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Amy Irving amy_irving@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Aide Learn More
Amy Lynch amy_lynch@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Andrew Frank andrew_frank@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Andrew Gase andrew_gase@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Board of Education Board Member Learn More
Angalina Kidwell angalina_kidwell@tiffncityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Special Needs Aide Learn More
Angie Clouse angie_clouse@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Administration Account Clerk Learn More
Anjee Beaston anjee_beaston@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Annabelle Auble annabelle_auble@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Sweeper Learn More
Anna Trausch anna_trausch@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Mental Health Counselor Learn More
Annette Edmond annette_edmond@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Administrative Assistant Learn More
Annette Gardner annette_gardner@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Annette Roberts annette_roberts@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Study Hall Monitor Learn More
Anne Hohman anne_hohman@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Medical Aide/Lunch Monitor Learn More
Anthony Arend anthony_arend@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Maintenance Maintenance Worker Learn More

 

Contact Us

If you are reaching out during non-school hours, your email may not be addressed until the next business day. If you prefer to phone our district office, please call (419) 447-2515.

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



Copyright © 2021 Tiffin City Schools. All rights reserved.