Staff

Filter:

Name Email Phone Location Position
Nichole (Jiran) Miller nichole_jiran@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Principal Learn More
Connie Acton connie_acton@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Special Education Testing Tech Learn More
Allison Adelsperger allison_adelsperger@tiffincityschools.org Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Ashley Aichholz ashley_aichholz@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Todd Aichholz todd_aichholz@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Craig Alley craig_alley@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Leigh Alvarado leigh_alvarado@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 District Teacher Learn More
David Alvarado david_alvarado@tiffincityschools.org Columbian High School Principal Learn More
Kimberly Ames kimberly_ames@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Special Needs Aide Learn More
Hugh Anderson hugh_anderson@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Chelsea Arbogast chelsea_arbogast@tiffincityschools.org Tiffin Middle School Learn More
Tim Ardner tim_ardner@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Custodian Learn More
Anthony Arend anthony_arend@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Maintenance Maintenance Worker Learn More
Heather Arnold heather_arnold@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Nicole Arnold nicole_arnold@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Tamra Arter tamra_arter@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Krout 2-3 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Carl Assenheimer carl_assenheimer@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Custodian Learn More
Charlie Auble charlie_auble@tiffincityschools.org Food Service Learn More
Allen Auble allen_auble@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Megan Auble megan_auble@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Administrative Assistant Learn More
Annabelle Auble annabelle_auble@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Sweeper Learn More
Sarah Babione sarah_babione@tiffincityschools.org Krout 2-3, Noble 4-5, Washington K-1 Learn More
Wendy Bailey wendy_bailey@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Lucy Baines lucy_baines@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Kim Banks kim_banks@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Jessica Barrick jessica_barrick@tiffincityschools.org Tiffin Middle School Learn More
Stacy Basinger stacy_basinger@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher/LI Unit Learn More
Caroline Battin caroline_battin@tiffincityschools.org Washington K-1 Learn More
Jennifer Bauerschmidt jenni_bauerschmidt@tiffincityschools.org Tiffin Middle School Learn More
Chris Bean chris_bean@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More

 

Contact Us

If you are reaching out during non-school hours, your email may not be addressed until the next business day. If you prefer to phone our district office, please call (419) 447-2515.

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



Copyright © 2022 Tiffin City Schools. All rights reserved.