Staff

Filter:

Name Email Phone Location Position
Patty Davis patty_davis@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Administrative Assistant, Business Learn More
Ron Davis ron_davis@tiffincityschools.org Columbian High School In School Suspension Learn More
Karin Day karin_day@tiffincityschools.org Krout 2-3, Washington K-1 Intervention Specialist Learn More
Michelle DeBusman michelle_debusman@tiffincityschools.org Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Cristy DelTurco cristy_delturco@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Wendy Demith wendy_demith@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Miriah Depinet miriah_depinet@tiffincityschools.org Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Greg DeVore greg_devore@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 District, Maintenance Business Director Learn More
Jill DeVore jill_devore@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Sonya Dickerson Crawley sonya_crawley@tiffincityschools.org Krout 2-3 Sweeper Learn More
Jane Dietrich jane_dietrich@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Joyce Dimaun joyce_dimaun@tiffincityschools.org Noble 4-5 Learn More
Lindsey Distel lindsey_distel@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Teacher Learn More
Connie Distel connie_distel@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Special Needs Aide Learn More
Michelle Distel michelle_distel@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 Food Service Food Service Worker Learn More
Amy Dolch amy_dolch@tiffincityschools.org Washington K-1 Educational Aide Learn More
Judy Downie judy_downie@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Tevin Drosky tdrosky@ncoesc.net District Student and Family Success Coordinator Learn More
Kristal Dunlap kristal_dunlap@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School School Counselor Learn More
Jill Dunn jill_dunn@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Administrative Assistant, Attendance Learn More
Celeste Dunn celeste_dunn@tiffincityschools.org District Tornado Academy Advisor Learn More
Chelsey Eckman chelsey_eckman@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Annette Edmond annette_edmond@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Administrative Assistant Learn More
Todd Edmond todd_edmond@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Frederick Ehresman fred_ehresman@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Brenda Eisenhower brenda_eisenhower@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Shannon Eisenhower shannon_eisenhower@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Administrative Assistant/Lunch Monitor Learn More
Heidi Ekleberry heidi_ekleberry@tiffincityschools.org District Educational Aide Learn More
Jolinda Elchert jolinda_elchert@tiffincityschools.org Washington K-1 Learn More
Carrie Elchert carrie_haver@tiffincityschools.org Columbian High School Special Needs Aide Learn More

 

Contact Us

If you are reaching out during non-school hours, your email may not be addressed until the next business day. If you prefer to phone our district office, please call (419) 447-2515.

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



Copyright © 2024 Tiffin City Schools. All rights reserved.