Staff

Filter:

Name Email Phone Location Position
Angie Clouse angie_clouse@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Administration Account Clerk Learn More
Eileen Gaietto eileen_gaietto@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Administration Account Clerk Learn More
Danielle Raubenolt danielle_raubenolt@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Administration Account Clerk Learn More
Carol Vaughn carol_vaughn@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Administration Accounts Payable Clerk Learn More
Erin Stroub erin_stroub@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Administrative Assistant Learn More
Jodi Saum-Stockner jodi_saum-stockner@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Administrative Assistant Learn More
Susan Gibson susan_gibson@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Administrative Assistant Learn More
Annette Edmond annette_edmond@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Administrative Assistant Learn More
Connie Nielsen connie_nielsen@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 Food Service Administrative Assistant Learn More
Patty Kauffman patty_kauffman@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Administrative Assistant Learn More
Megan Auble megan_auble@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Administrative Assistant Learn More
Mike Steyer mike_steyer@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Administrative Assistant Learn More
Pat Smith pat_smith@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Administration Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent Learn More
Gina Johnson gina_johnson@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Administrative Assistant to the Director of Student Services Learn More
Terrie Johnston terrie_johnston@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Administrative Assistant to the Principal Learn More
Kelly Spahr kelly_spahr@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Administration Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent Learn More
Jill Gooding jill_gooding@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Administrative Assistant, Attendance Learn More
Jill Dunn jill_dunn@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Administrative Assistant, Attendance Learn More
Patty Davis patty_davis@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Administrative Assistant, Business Learn More
Nancy Warnement nancy_warnement@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Administrative Assistant, Main Office/Records Learn More
Carissa Boeser carissa_boeser@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Administrative Assistant/District Enrollment Learn More
Shannon Eisenhower shannon_eisenhower@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Administrative Assistant/Lunch Monitor Learn More
Joyce Black joyce_black@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Administrative Assistant/Sensory Break Aide Learn More
Brandy Stahl brandy_stahl@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Aide Learn More
Kaitlyn Boehler kaitlyn_boehler@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Aide Learn More
Olivia Boeser olivia_boeser@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Aide Learn More
Amy Irving amy_irving@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Aide Learn More
Brie Streacker brie_streacker@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Aide Learn More
Jeff Greer jeff_greer@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Aide Learn More
Jessica Cantu jessica_cantu@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Aide Learn More

 

Contact Us

If you are reaching out during non-school hours, your email may not be addressed until the next business day. If you prefer to phone our district office, please call (419) 447-2515.

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



Copyright © 2021 Tiffin City Schools. All rights reserved.