Staff

Filter:

Name Email Phone Location Position
Sydney Lommerse sydney_lommerse@tiffincityschols.org 419-455-9107 District, Lincoln Pre-K Speech/Language Pathologist Learn More
Beth Margraf beth_margraf@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Washington K-1 Speech/Language Pathologist Learn More
Tevin Drosky tdrosky@ncoesc.net District Student and Family Success Coordinator Learn More
Carissa Boeser carissa_boeser@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 District Student Attendance Advocate Learn More
Annette Roberts annette_roberts@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Study Hall Monitor Learn More
Ben Richards ben_richards@tiffincityschools.org Administration, District Superintendent Learn More
Terri Bailes terri_bailes@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Sweeper Learn More
Noah Kizer noah_kizer@tiffincityschools.org Washington K-1 Sweeper Learn More
Jonathan Parsons jonathon_parsons@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Sweeper Learn More
Sonya Dickerson Crawley sonya_crawley@tiffincityschools.org Krout 2-3 Sweeper Learn More
Hailey Cooper hailey_cooper@tiffincityschools.org Columbian High School Sweeper Learn More
Annabelle Auble annabelle_auble@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Sweeper Learn More
Taylor Reinbolt taylor_reinbolt@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Erin Biglin erin_biglin@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Sara Conner sara_conner@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Cory Ridge cory_ridge@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Daniel Gilbert daniel_gilbert@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Lindsey Distel lindsey_distel@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Teacher Learn More
Rachel Walland rachel_walland@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Wendy Rothrock wendy_rothrock@tiffncityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Amy Cooper amy_cooper@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Aaron Schmits aaron_schmits@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Allison Adelsperger allison_adelsperger@tiffincityschools.org Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Adam Schmucker adam_schmucker@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Mykel Heberling mykel_heberling@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Nicole Arnold nicole_arnold@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Teresa White teresa_white@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Teacher Learn More
Allen Auble allen_auble@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Bria Stephens bria_stephens@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Laura Starrett laura_starrett@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More

 

Contact Us

If you are reaching out during non-school hours, your email may not be addressed until the next business day. If you prefer to phone our district office, please call (419) 447-2515.

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



Copyright © 2024 Tiffin City Schools. All rights reserved.