Staff

Filter:

Name Email Phone Location Position
Jennifer Bupp jennifer_bupp@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Chris Monsour chris_monsour@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Jessica Barrick jessica_barrick@tiffincityschools.org Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Joan Wolf joan_wolf@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Brette Ott brette_ott@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Harry Gao harry_gao@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Miriah Depinet miriah_depinet@tiffincityschools.org Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Danielle Blust danielle_blust@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Paula Pauly paula_pauly@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Heather Weinandy heather_weinandy@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Stacey Geiger stacey_geiger@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Leigh Alvarado leigh_alvarado@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 District Teacher Learn More
Sarah Cook sarah_cook@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Kim Ridge kim_ridge@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Breanna Clark breanna_clark@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Teacher Learn More
Ashley Aichholz ashley_aichholz@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Kerry Tschanen kerry_tschanen@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Doug Hartenstein doug_hartenstein@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Heather Arnold heather_arnold@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Shawnie McLellan shawnie_mclellan@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Michelle DeBusman michelle_debusman@tiffincityschools.org Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Cristy DelTurco cristy_delturco@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Jill DeVore jill_devore@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Theresa Swan theresa_swan@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Erica Seigley erica_seigley@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Brian Urias brian_urias@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Rachel Sharp rachel_sharp@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Elizabeth Humphrey elizabeth_humphrey@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Kelsey Wickham kelsey_wickham@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Vicky Boehler vicky_boehler@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More

 

Contact Us

If you are reaching out during non-school hours, your email may not be addressed until the next business day. If you prefer to phone our district office, please call (419) 447-2515.

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



Copyright © 2024 Tiffin City Schools. All rights reserved.