Staff

Filter:

Name Email Phone Location Position
Holly Nolan holly_nolan@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 Food Service Food Service Worker Learn More
Colleen Halm colleen_halm@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 Food Service Food Service Worker Learn More
Michelle Distel michelle_distel@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 Food Service Food Service Worker Learn More
Heather Musa-Francis heather_musa-francis@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 Food Service Food Service Worker Learn More
Paula Zirm paula_zirm@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Gifted Supervisor Learn More
John Reuter john_reuter@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Head Custodian Learn More
Dan Sherman dan_sherman@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Head Custodian Learn More
Catie Yambert catie_yambert@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Head Custodian Learn More
Gregory Bogard greg_bogard@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Maintenance Head Maintenance Learn More
Daniel Koerper dan_koerper@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Maintenance Head Stadium Maintenance Learn More
Renee Boes renee_boes@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 District Health Aide Learn More
Ron Davis ron_davis@tiffincityschools.org Columbian High School In School Suspension Learn More
Jessica Hoyda jessica_hoyda@tiffincityschools.org Krout 2-3 Intervention Specialist Learn More
Karin Day karin_day@tiffincityschools.org Krout 2-3, Washington K-1 Intervention Specialist Learn More
Hannah Watson hannah_watson@tiffincityschools.org Krout 2-3, Noble 4-5, Washington K-1 K-5 Music Teacher Learn More
Alissa Kelley alissa_kelley@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Library Aide Learn More
Pam Heyman pam_heyman@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Library Aide Learn More
Theresa Stover theresa_stover@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Library Aide/Lunch Monitor Learn More
Katherine Focht kate_focht@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Library/Media Specialist Learn More
Rhonda Miller rhonda_miller@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Literacy Aide Learn More
Leah Hartschuh leah_hartschuh@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Literacy Aide Learn More
Brenna Burlile brenna_burlile@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Literacy Aide Learn More
Courtnie Williams courtnie_williams@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Lunch Monitor Learn More
Daniel Morlock dan_morlock@tiffincityschools.org District, Maintenance Maintenance Worker Learn More
Ginni Beaston ginni_beaston@tiffincityschools.org Columbian High School Math Tutor Learn More
Bryan Schalk bryan_schalk@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Mechanic Learn More
Fred Jones fred_jones@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 District, Transportation Mechanic Learn More
Anne Hohman anne_hohman@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Medical Aide/Lunch Monitor Learn More
Brittany Lindemann brittany_lindemann@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Mental Health Counselor Learn More
Wendy Fey wendy_fey@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Mental Health Counselor Learn More

 

Contact Us

If you are reaching out during non-school hours, your email may not be addressed until the next business day. If you prefer to phone our district office, please call (419) 447-2515.

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



Copyright © 2024 Tiffin City Schools. All rights reserved.