Staff

Filter:

Name Email Phone Location Position
Jill Gooding jill_gooding@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Administrative Assistant, Attendance Learn More
Patty Davis patty_davis@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Administrative Assistant, Business Learn More
Nancy Warnement nancy_warnement@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Administrative Assistant, Main Office/Records Learn More
Shannon Eisenhower shannon_eisenhower@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Administrative Assistant/Lunch Monitor Learn More
Sarah Brill sarah_brill@tiffincityschools.org Lincoln Pre-K Administrative Assistant/Preschool Enrollment Learn More
Joyce Black joyce_black@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Administrative Assistant/Sensory Break Aide Learn More
Jessica Cantu jessica_cantu@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Aide Learn More
Brandy Stahl brandy_stahl@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Aide Learn More
Kaitlyn Boehler kaitlyn_boehler@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Tiffin Middle School Aide Learn More
Olivia Boeser olivia_boeser@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Aide Learn More
Tracy Metzger tracy_metzger@tiffincityschools.org Tiffin Middle School Aide Learn More
Brie Streacker brie_streacker@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Aide Learn More
Vicky Goodale victoria_goodale@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Aide Learn More
Ashley McKinney ashley_mckinney@tiffincityschools.org Lincoln Pre-K Aide Learn More
Amanda Winnick amanda_winnick@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Aide Learn More
Jamie Walton jamie_walton@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Krout 2-3 Aide Learn More
Karen Granata karen_granata@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Aide Learn More
Suzanne Flores suzanne_flores@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Aide Learn More
Jeff Greer jeff_greer@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Aide Learn More
Jennifer Fawcett jennifer_fawcett@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Aide Learn More
Brad Scheiber bradley_scheiber@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 District Assistant Athletic Director Learn More
Gretchen Heminger gretchen_heminger@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 Food Service Assistant Department Head Learn More
Tim Murray tim_murray@tiffincityschools.org Columbian High School Assistant Principal Learn More
Amy Hineline amy_hineline@tiffincityschools.org Columbian High School Assistant Principal Learn More
Robert Boes robert_boes@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Administration Assistant Superintendent Learn More
Bill Beaston bill_beaston@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Columbian High School, District, Tiffin Middle School Athletic Director Learn More
Meagan McBride meagan_mcbride@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Board of Education Board Member Learn More
Heidi Stephey heidi_stephey@tiffincityschools.org Board of Education, District Board Member Learn More
Victor Perez victor_perez@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Board of Education Board Member Learn More
Dustin Williams dustin_williams@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Board of Education Board President Learn More

 

Contact Us

If you are reaching out during non-school hours, your email may not be addressed until the next business day. If you prefer to phone our district office, please call (419) 447-2515.

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



Copyright © 2024 Tiffin City Schools. All rights reserved.