Staff

Filter:

Name Email Phone Location Position
Adam Schmucker adam_schmucker@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Mykel Heberling mykel_heberling@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Nicole Arnold nicole_arnold@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Teresa White teresa_white@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Teacher Learn More
Allen Auble allen_auble@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Bria Stephens bria_stephens@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Lindsay Newlove lindsay_newlove@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Laura Starrett laura_starrett@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Shena Vasko shena_vasko@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Mark Ingalls mark_ingalls@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Mackenzie Nino mackenzie_nino@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Stephanie Brickner stephanie_brickner@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Kendra Hartman kendra_hartman@tiffincityschools.org Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Wendy Demith wendy_demith@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Lauren Warnement lauren_warnement@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Jennifer Bauerschmidt jenni_bauerschmidt@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Tiffany Thompson tiffany_thompson@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Connor Rettenmund connor_rettenmund@tiffincityschools.org Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Margaret Wise margaret_wise@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Rob Hawk rob_hawk@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Vicki Wheatley vicki_wheatley@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Melissa Cimo melissa_cimo@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Jennifer Cox jennifer_cox@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Elizabeth Tanner elizabeth_elchert@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Chelsea Arbogast chelsea_arbogast@tiffincityschools.org Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Kristin Coleman kristin_coleman@tiffincityschools.org 419-544-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Teacher Learn More
Travis Kinn travis_kinn@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Samantha Lichtenberger samantha_lichtenberger@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Mike Felske mike_felske@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Charise Hall charise_hall@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More

 

Contact Us

If you are reaching out during non-school hours, your email may not be addressed until the next business day. If you prefer to phone our district office, please call (419) 447-2515.

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



Copyright © 2024 Tiffin City Schools. All rights reserved.