Staff

Filter:

Name Email Phone Location Position
Kisha Reuter kisha_reuter@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Custodian Learn More
Tim Ardner tim_ardner@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Custodian Learn More
Christine Thom christine_thom@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Columbian High School, Food Service Custodian, Food Service Worker Learn More
Justin (Judd) Lutz judd_lutz@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Dean of Students Learn More
Beth Burd beth_burd@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 Food Service Department Head Learn More
Tina Nagy tina_elchert@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 District, Food Service Department Head Learn More
Lyn Frontz lyn_frontz@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 Food Service Department Head Learn More
Audrey Williams audrey_williams@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 Food Service Department Head Learn More
Laura Bryant laura_bryant@tiffincityschools.org Administration, District, Lincoln Pre-K Director of Primary Education Learn More
Jerry Nadeau jerry_nadeau@tiffincityschools.org District Director of Student Services Learn More
Jennifer Kuhn jennifer_kuhn@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Administration Director of Teaching and Learning Learn More
Debbie Hamilton debbie_hamilton@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 ED Aide (NCOESC) Learn More
Cindy Park cindy_park@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Educational Aide Learn More
Jessica Wise jessica_wise@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Educational Aide Learn More
Susan Moyer susan_moyer@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Educational Aide Learn More
Jenna Heiser jenna_heiser@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Educational Aide Learn More
Amy Dolch amy_dolch@tiffincityschools.org Washington K-1 Educational Aide Learn More
Heidi Ekleberry heidi_ekleberry@tiffincityschools.org District Educational Aide Learn More
Kylee Beard kylee_beard@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Educational Aide Learn More
Sandy Burns sandy_burns@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652/419-447-5768 Food Service, Krout 2-3 Educational Aide/Food Service Learn More
Tammy Harer tammy_harer@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Administration EMIS Coordinator Learn More
Kelly Spahr kelly_spahr@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Administration Executive Assistant to the Superintendent, Director of Communications and Student Registration Learn More
Heather Skalley heather_skalley@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 District, Food Service Food Service Learn More
Nancy Black nancy_black@tiffincityschools.org Food Service Food Service Learn More
Jane Kelbley jane_kelbley@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 District, Food Service Food Service Learn More
Andra Meyer andra_meyer@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 Food Service Food Service Learn More
Jacci Thom jacqueline_thom@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 Food Service Food Service Learn More
Danielle Lofay danielle_lofay@tiffincityschools.org Food Service Food Service General Worker Learn More
Kaitlyn Rano kaitlyn_rano@tiffincityschools.org Food Service Food Service General Worker Learn More
Colleen Neely colleen_neely@tiffincityschools.org District, Food Service Food Service Supervisor Learn More

 

Contact Us

If you are reaching out during non-school hours, your email may not be addressed until the next business day. If you prefer to phone our district office, please call (419) 447-2515.

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



Copyright © 2024 Tiffin City Schools. All rights reserved.