Fall - Winter - Spring Sports

Columbian High School is proud to offer a variety of sports to students in fall, winter, and spring. With supportive, hard-working, and trusted coaches, Tiffin City Schools boasts a legacy of success in their athletic programs. Learn more about which coach to contact for all seasons of sports below. 

Fall Sport Coaches


Cheerleading — Jami Hepp: Jami_Hepp@tiffincityschools.org

Cross Country (Girls) — Mark Ingalls: Mark_Ingalls@tiffincityschools.org

Cross Country (Boys) — John Kihorany: John_Kihorany@tiffincityschools.org

Football — Justin Lutz: Judd_Lutz@tiffincityschools.org

Golf — Tony Vasko: Tony_Vasko@tiffincityschools.org

Soccer (Girls) — Melissa Hoffman: melissa8807@gmail.com

Soccer (Boys) —  Rob Ochier: Rob@qt2.com

Tennis (Girls)  — Trey Elchert: Trey_Elchert@tiffincityschools.org

Volleyball — Hope Boes: hope_boes@tiffincityschools.org


  • Tiffin Columbian is proud to host the SBC League Cross Country meet on October 12th at Hedges-Boyer Park!   
  • Admission is $5 per person per the SBC
  • Additional parking will be available at the Baptist Church located on Coe Street. They will be charging $5 per vehicle for parking in their lot
  • See Baumspage for More Info
     

Winter Sport Coaches


Basketball (Girls) — Amy Cooper: amy_cooper@tiffincityschools.org

Basketball (Boys) — Travis Kinn: Travis_Kinn@tiffincityschools.org

Bowling — Kory Walton: kaw1050@gmail.com

Swimming — Brittany Lindrup: brittany_lindrup@tiffincityschools.org

Wrestling — Travis Salyer: travis_salyer@tiffincityschools.org

Spring Sport Coaches


Baseball — 

Softball — Erica Dickman:  
erica_dickman@tiffincityschools.org

Tennis (Boys) — Chip Weingart: 
chip_weingart@tiffincityschools

Track and Field (Boys) — John Kihorany: 
john_kihorany@tiffincityschools

Track and Field (Girls) — Amy Cooper: amy_cooper@tiffincityschools

 

 

Contact Us

If you are reaching out during non-school hours, your email may not be addressed until the next business day. If you prefer to phone our district office, please call (419) 447-2515.

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



Copyright © 2021 Tiffin City Schools. All rights reserved.