Staff

Filter:

Name Email Phone Location Position
Paula Zirm paula_zirm@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Gifted Supervisor Learn More
Rachel Gaietto rachel_gaietto@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Rachel Sharp rachel_sharp@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Rachel Walland rachel_walland@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Randy Conger randy_conger@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Transportation Supervisor Learn More
Renee Boes renee_boes@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 District Health Aide Learn More
Renee Lacy renee_lacy@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Rhonda Miller rhonda_miller@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Literacy Aide Learn More
Rita Brown rita_brown@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher/LI Unit Learn More
Robert Boes robert_boes@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Administration Assistant Superintendent Learn More
Rob Hawk rob_hawk@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Ronda Goshe ronda_goshe@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Special Needs Aide Learn More
Ron Davis ron_davis@tiffincityschools.org Columbian High School In School Suspension Learn More
Rose Horn rose_horn@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Ryan Bloomfield ryan_bloomfield@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Ryan Cook ryan_cook@tiffincityschools.org Administration, District Treasurer Learn More
Ryan Imke ryan_imke@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Principal Learn More
Ryan Ottney ryan_ottney@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Sabrina Robenault sabrina_robenault@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Samantha Kilgore samantha_kilgore@tiffincityschools.org Washington K-1 Learn More
Samantha Lichtenberger samantha_lichtenberger@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Sandy Burns sandy_burns@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652/419-447-5768 Food Service, Krout 2-3 Educational Aide/Food Service Learn More
Sarah Babione sarah_babione@tiffincityschools.org Krout 2-3, Noble 4-5, Washington K-1 Learn More
Sarah Brill sarah_brill@tiffincityschools.org Lincoln Pre-K Administrative Assistant/Preschool Enrollment Learn More
Sarah Cook sarah_cook@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Sarah Marvin sarah_marvin@tiffincityschools.org Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Sara Conner sara_conner@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Shannon Eisenhower shannon_eisenhower@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Administrative Assistant/Lunch Monitor Learn More
Sharon Pethe sharon_pethe@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Noble 4-5, Transportation Bus Aide/Lunch Monitor Learn More
Shaunte Bradshaw shaunte_bradshaw@tiffincityschools.org Transportation Bus Driver Learn More

 

Contact Us

If you are reaching out during non-school hours, your email may not be addressed until the next business day. If you prefer to phone our district office, please call (419) 447-2515.

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



Copyright © 2024 Tiffin City Schools. All rights reserved.