Staff

Filter:

Name Email Phone Location Position
Breena Lofquist breena_lofquist@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Molly Lofton molly_lofton@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Budding Genius/Noble After School Coordinator Learn More
Sydney Lommerse sydney_lommerse@tiffincityschols.org 419-447-2515 District Speech Language Pathologist Learn More
Nicole Long nicole_long@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Judy Lonsway judy_lonsway@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Literacy Aide Learn More
Tina Lorenz tina_lorenz@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Ashley Lowry ashley_lowry@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Special Needs Aide Learn More
David Lucius david_lucius@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Custodian Learn More
Mollie Luidhardt mollie_luidhardt@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Christina Lutz christina_lutz@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Justin (Judd) Lutz judd_lutz@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Dean of Students Learn More
Amy Lynch amy_lynch@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Beth Margraf beth_margraf@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Speech/Language Pathologist Learn More
Trudy Margraf trudy_margraf@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 Food Service Food Service Supervisor Learn More
Jeanette Marshall jeanette_marshall@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Jim Mason jim_mason@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Deibel Matthew matthew_deibel@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3, Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Meagan McBride meagan_mcbride@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Board of Education Board Member Learn More
Michelle McComas michelle_mccomas@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Mariah McKeen mariah_mckeen@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Jenna McKillip jenna_mckillip@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Shawnie McLellan shawnie_mclellan@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Travis McQuistion travis_mcquistion@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Mike Meadows mike_meadows@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Melissa Mellott melissa_mellott@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School School Counselor Learn More
Tyler Mesnard tyler_mesnard@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher/Autism Unit Learn More
Allie Miller allie_miller@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Jill Miller jill_miller@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 District Social Worker Learn More
Katherine Miller kathy_miller@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Read to Succeed Learn More
Rhonda Miller rhonda_miller@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Literacy Aide Learn More

 

Contact Us

If you are reaching out during non-school hours, your email may not be addressed until the next business day. If you prefer to phone our district office, please call (419) 447-2515.

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



Copyright © 2021 Tiffin City Schools. All rights reserved.