Staff

Filter:

Name Email Phone Location Position
Devin Oyster devin_oyster@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Special Needs Aide Learn More
Ashley Parker ashley_parker@tiffincityschools.org Tiffin Middle School Learn More
Paula Pauly paula_pauly@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Victor Perez victor_perez@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Board of Education Board Member Learn More
Brandon Perkins brandon_perkins@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Transportation, Washington K-1 Bus Driver/Lunch/Recess Aide Learn More
Sharon Perry sharon_perry@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Administration Treasurer Learn More
Sharon Pethe sharon_pethe@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Noble 4-5, Transportation Bus Aide/Lunch Monitor Learn More
Sharon Pitzen sharon_pitzen@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Amber Plikerd amber_plikerd@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Krout 2-3, Noble 4-5, Washington K-1 Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Kate Plott kate_plott@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 District Social Worker Learn More
Patty Price patricia_price@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Special Needs Aide Learn More
Danielle Raubenolt danielle_raubenolt@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Administration Account Clerk Learn More
Deb Reamer deb_reamer@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Taylor Reinbolt taylor_reinbolt@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Brandie Reinhart brandie_reinhart@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Michael Reinhart mike_reinhart@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Melissa Rennels margot_rennels@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Aide Learn More
John Reuter john_reuter@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Head Custodian Learn More
Kisha Reuter kisha_reuter@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Custodian Learn More
JoLynn Rhodes jolynn_rhodes@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Cory Ridge cory_ridge@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Kim Ridge kim_ridge@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Claudia Riedy claudia_riedy@tiffincityschools.org District Learn More
Molly Riley molly_riley@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher/LI Unit Learn More
Jennifer Rindler jennifer_rindler@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Sabrina Robenault sabrina_robenault@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Annette Roberts annette_roberts@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Study Hall Monitor Learn More
Mary Jo Roeder maryjo_roeder@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher/ED Unit (NCOESC) Learn More
Wendy Rothrock wendy_rothrock@tiffncityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Leslie Rozzell leslie_rozzell@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More

 

Contact Us

If you are reaching out during non-school hours, your email may not be addressed until the next business day. If you prefer to phone our district office, please call (419) 447-2515.

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



Copyright © 2022 Tiffin City Schools. All rights reserved.