Staff

Filter:

Name Email Phone Location Position
Sharon Pethe sharon_pethe@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Noble 4-5, Transportation Bus Aide/Lunch Monitor Learn More
Sharon Pitzen sharon_pitzen@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Amber Plikerd amber_plikerd@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Kate Plott kate_plott@tiffncityschools.org 419-447-9107 District Social Worker Learn More
Patty Price patricia_price@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Special Needs Aide Learn More
Danielle Raubenolt danielle_raubenolt@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Administration Account Clerk Learn More
Deb Reamer deb_reamer@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Kristy Reinbolt kristy_reinbolt@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Credit Recovery Aide Learn More
Taylor Reinbolt taylor_reinbolt@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Brandie Reinhart brandie_reinhart@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Michael Reinhart mike_reinhart@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Melissa Rennels margot_rennels@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Aide Learn More
John Reuter john_reuter@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Head Custodian Learn More
Kisha Reuter kisha_reuter@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Custodian Learn More
JoLynn Rhodes jolynn_rhodes@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Cory Ridge cory_ridge@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Kim Ridge kim_ridge@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Molly Riley molly_riley@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher/LI Unit Learn More
Jennifer Rindler jennifer_rindler@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Sabrina Robenault sabrina_robenault@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Annette Roberts annette_roberts@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Study Hall Monitor Learn More
Mary Jo Roeder maryjo_roeder@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher/ED Unit (NCOESC) Learn More
Wendy Rothrock wendy_rothrock@tiffncityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Leslie Rozzell leslie_rozzell@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Jackie Saum jackie_saum@tiffincityschools.org 419-448-5680 Technology Technology Support Assistant Learn More
Jodi Saum-Stockner jodi_saum-stockner@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Administrative Assistant Learn More
Bryan Schalk bryan_schalk@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Mechanic Learn More
Allison Scheiber allison_scheiber@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Literacy Aide Learn More
Brad Scheiber bradley_scheiber@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Norbert Scherger norbert_scherger@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More

 

Contact Us

If you are reaching out during non-school hours, your email may not be addressed until the next business day. If you prefer to phone our district office, please call (419) 447-2515.

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



Copyright © 2021 Tiffin City Schools. All rights reserved.