Staff

Filter:

Name Email Phone Location Position
Wendy Rothrock wendy_rothrock@tiffncityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Krystal Satyanathan krystal_satyanathan@tiffincityschools.org Washington K-1 Learn More
Jackie Saum jackie_saum@tiffincityschools.org 419-448-5680 Technology Technology Support Assistant Learn More
Jill Saum jill_saum@tiffincityschools.org Food Service Truck Driver Learn More
Jodi Saum-Stockner jodi_saum-stockner@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Administrative Assistant Learn More
Bryan Schalk bryan_schalk@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Mechanic Learn More
Brad Scheiber bradley_scheiber@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 District Assistant Athletic Director Learn More
Emily Schermer emily_schermer@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Teacher Learn More
Aaron Schmits aaron_schmits@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Adam Schmucker adam_schmucker@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Erica Seigley erica_seigley@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Rachel Sharp rachel_sharp@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Christine Shaver christine_shaver@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 District Teacher Learn More
Dan Sherman dan_sherman@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Head Custodian Learn More
Robert Sherman bob_sherman@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Shawn Siebenaller shawn_siebenaller@tiffincityschools.org Krout 2-3 Learn More
Jamie Sieving jamie_sieving@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Heather Skalley heather_skalley@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 District, Food Service Food Service Learn More
Faythe Smetzer faythe_smetzer@tiffincityschools.org Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Donna Smith donna_smith@tiffincityschools.org Food Service Learn More
Pat Smith pat_smith@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Administration Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent Learn More
Shelly Smyser shelly_smyser@tiffincityschools.org Krout 2-3 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Abbigayle Soliday abbigayle_soliday@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Mental Health Counselor Learn More
Kelly Spahr kelly_spahr@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Administration Executive Assistant to the Superintendent, Director of Communications and Student Registration Learn More
Brandy Stahl brandy_stahl@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Aide Learn More
Natalie Stake natalie_stake@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Laura Starrett laura_starrett@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Heather Steinhauser heather_steinhauser@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Special Needs Aide Learn More
Bria Stephens bria_stephens@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Heidi Stephey heidi_stephey@tiffincityschools.org Board of Education, District Board Member Learn More

 

Contact Us

If you are reaching out during non-school hours, your email may not be addressed until the next business day. If you prefer to phone our district office, please call (419) 447-2515.

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



Copyright © 2024 Tiffin City Schools. All rights reserved.