Staff

Filter:

Name Email Phone Location Position
Emily Schermer emily_schermer@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Teacher Learn More
Aaron Schmits aaron_schmits@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Adam Schmucker adam_schmucker@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Erica Seigley erica_seigley@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Pauline Sendelbach pauline_sendelbach@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Aide Learn More
Rachel Sharp rachel_sharp@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Hannah Sharpe hannah_sharpe@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Read to Succeed Learn More
Christine Shaver christine_shaver@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Dan Sherman dan_sherman@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Head Custodian Learn More
Robert Sherman bob_sherman@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Cristy Shuff cristy_shuff@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Jamie Sieving jamie_sieving@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Heather Skalley heather_skalley@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 District, Food Service Food Service Learn More
Nick Smith nick_smith@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 District Director of Student Services Learn More
Pat Smith pat_smith@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Administration Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent Learn More
Abbigayle Soliday abbigayle_soliday@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Mental Health Counselor Learn More
Kelly Spahr kelly_spahr@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Administration Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent Learn More
Brandy Stahl brandy_stahl@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Aide Learn More
Laura Starrett laura_starrett@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Heather Steinhauser heather_steinhauser@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Special Needs Aide Learn More
Bria Stephens bria_stephens@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Mike Steyer mike_steyer@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Administrative Assistant Learn More
Nicole Stover nicole_stover@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 District, Food Service Food Service Learn More
Theresa Stover theresa_stover@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Library Aide/Lunch Monitor Learn More
Brie Streacker brie_streacker@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Aide Learn More
Erin Stroub erin_stroub@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Administrative Assistant Learn More
Lauren Stultz lauren_stultz@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Melanie Sutter melanie_sutter@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Theresa Swan theresa_swan@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Walt Szablewski walt_szablewski@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Maintenance Maintenance Worker Learn More

 

Contact Us

If you are reaching out during non-school hours, your email may not be addressed until the next business day. If you prefer to phone our district office, please call (419) 447-2515.

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



Copyright © 2021 Tiffin City Schools. All rights reserved.