Staff

Filter:

Name Email Phone Location Position
Joyce Black joyce_black@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Administrative Assistant/Sensory Break Aide Learn More
Becky Bland becky_bland@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Ryan Bloomfield ryan_bloomfield@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Danielle Blust danielle_blust@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Kaitlyn Boehler kaitlyn_boehler@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Aide Learn More
Lisa Boehler lisa_boehler@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Vicky Boehler vicky_boehler@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Renee Boes renee_boes@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 Food Service Food Service Worker Learn More
Renee Boes renee_boes@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 District Health Aide Learn More
Robert Boes robert_boes@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Administration Assistant Superintendent Learn More
Carissa Boeser carissa_boeser@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Administrative Assistant/District Enrollment Learn More
Olivia Boeser olivia_boeser@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Aide Learn More
Emily Bogard emily_bogard@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 District School Psychologist Assistant Learn More
Gregory Bogard greg_bogard@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Maintenance Head Maintenance Learn More
Patrick Boggs patrick_boggs@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Emily Boone emily_boone@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Gary Borton gary_borton@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Special Needs Aide Learn More
Leslie Bowman leslie_bowman@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Laurie Braley laurie_braley@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Stephanie Brickner stephanie_brickner@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Rita Brown rita_brown@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher/LI Unit Learn More
Kirsten Bumb kirsten_bumb@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Jennifer Bupp jennifer_bupp@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Beth Burd beth_burd@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 Food Service Department Head Learn More
Loren Burkes loren_burkes@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Brenna Burlile brenna_burlile@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Literacy Aide Learn More
Tom Cahill tom_cahill@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Jessica Cantu jessica_cantu@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Aide Learn More
Cheryl Cartwright cheryl_cartwright@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Cassandra Castelan cassandra_castelan@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Special Needs Aide Learn More

 

Contact Us

If you are reaching out during non-school hours, your email may not be addressed until the next business day. If you prefer to phone our district office, please call (419) 447-2515.

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



Copyright © 2021 Tiffin City Schools. All rights reserved.