Staff

Filter:

Name Email Phone Location Position
Lori Harp lori_harp@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Gary Hart gary_hart@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Doug Hartenstein doug_hartenstein@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Leah Hartschuh leah_hartschuh@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Literacy Aide Learn More
Daniel Hartsel daniel_hartsel@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Athletic Director Learn More
Rob Hawk rob_hawk@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Mykel Heberling mykel_heberling@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Michelle Helkey michelle_helkey@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Gretchen Heminger gretchen_heminger@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 Food Service Assistant Department Head Learn More
Kelsey Hendrix kelsey_hendrix@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Haley Hepp haley_hepp@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Library Aide Learn More
Jami Hepp jami_hepp@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Amber Hescht amber_hescht@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Kimm Heyman kimm_heyman@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Pam Heyman pam_heyman@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Library Aide Learn More
Joni Hill joni_hill@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Mental Health Counselor Learn More
Anne Hohman anne_hohman@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Medical Aide/Lunch Monitor Learn More
Randy Hoover randy_hoover@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Mechanic Learn More
Rose Horn rose_horn@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Jeffrey Hoyda jeffrey_hoyda@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Board of Education Board Member Learn More
Lynn Hull lynn_hull@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Elizabeth Humphrey elizabeth_humphrey@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Mark Ingalls mark_ingalls@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Amy Irving amy_irving@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Aide Learn More
Gina Johnson gina_johnson@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Administrative Assistant to the Director of Student Services Learn More
Terrie Johnston terrie_johnston@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Administrative Assistant to the Principal Learn More
Kelli Jones kelli_jones@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Natallie Jones natallie_jones@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Chris Joyce chris_joyce@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School School Counselor Learn More
Deanna Kalb deanna_kalb@tiffncityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Special Needs Aide Learn More

 

Contact Us

If you are reaching out during non-school hours, your email may not be addressed until the next business day. If you prefer to phone our district office, please call (419) 447-2515.

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



Copyright © 2021 Tiffin City Schools. All rights reserved.