Staff

Filter:

Name Email Phone Location Position
Dustin Williams dustin_williams@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Board of Education Board President Learn More
Daniel Koerper dan_koerper@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Maintenance Head Stadium Maintenance Learn More
Danielle Raubenolt danielle_raubenolt@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Administration Account Clerk Learn More
Pat Smith pat_smith@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Administration Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent Learn More
Meagan McBride meagan_mcbride@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Board of Education Board Member Learn More
Christine Thom christine_thom@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Columbian High School, Food Service Custodian, Food Service Worker Learn More
Jennifer Kuhn jennifer_kuhn@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Administration Director of Teaching and Learning Learn More
Gregory Bogard greg_bogard@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Maintenance Head Maintenance Learn More
Tammy Harer tammy_harer@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Administration EMIS Coordinator Learn More
Larry Kisabeth larry_kisabeth@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Board of Education Board Vice President Learn More
Kelly Spahr kelly_spahr@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Administration Executive Assistant to the Superintendent, Director of Communications and Student Registration Learn More
Michelle Tuite michelle_tuite@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Administration, District Chief District Engagement Officer Learn More
Tami Andrews tamra_andrews@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 District Tutor Learn More
Carol Vaughn carol_vaughn@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Administration Accounts Payable Clerk Learn More
Judy Downie judy_downie@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Lori Harp lori_harp@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Brian Gaietto brian_gaietto@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Jamie Sieving jamie_sieving@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Jami Hepp jami_hepp@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Courtnie Williams courtnie_williams@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Lunch Monitor Learn More
Lynn Hull lynn_hull@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
John Beard john_beard@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Custodian Learn More
Kathy Kistler kathy_kistler@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Jessica Cantu jessica_cantu@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Aide Learn More
Nicole Arnold nicole_arnold@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Lindsay Newlove lindsay_newlove@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Mackenzie Nino mackenzie_nino@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Stephanie Brickner stephanie_brickner@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Tiffany Thompson tiffany_thompson@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Kaitlyn Boehler kaitlyn_boehler@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More

 

Contact Us

If you are reaching out during non-school hours, your email may not be addressed until the next business day. If you prefer to phone our district office, please call (419) 447-2515.

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



Copyright © 2024 Tiffin City Schools. All rights reserved.