Staff

Filter:

Name Email Phone Location Position
Lauren Stultz lauren_stultz@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Jane Dietrich jane_dietrich@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Jodi Zirger jodi_zirger@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Katelynn Hafer katelynn_hafer@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Olivia Boeser olivia_boeser@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Aide Learn More
Jennifer Damm jennifer_damm@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Mental Health Counselor Learn More
Kimm Heyman kimm_heyman@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Pam Heyman pam_heyman@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Library Aide Learn More
Christine Thom christine_thom@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Columbian High School, Food Service Custodian, Food Service Worker Learn More
Jennifer Kuhn jennifer_kuhn@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Administration Director of Teaching and Learning Learn More
Tammy Harer tammy_harer@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Administration EMIS Coordinator Learn More
Daniel Koerper dan_koerper@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Maintenance Head Stadium Maintenance Learn More
Dustin Williams dustin_williams@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Board of Education Board Member Learn More
Kelly Spahr kelly_spahr@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Administration Executive Assistant to the Superintendent, Director of Communications and Student Registration Learn More
Michelle Tuite michelle_tuite@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Administration, District Chief District Engagement Officer Learn More
Carol Vaughn carol_vaughn@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Administration Accounts Payable Clerk Learn More
Andrew Gase andrew_gase@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Board of Education Board Member Learn More
Tami Andrews tamra_andrews@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 District Tutor Learn More
Meagan McBride meagan_mcbride@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Board of Education Board President Learn More
Robert Boes robert_boes@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Administration Assistant Superintendent Learn More
Gregory Bogard greg_bogard@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Maintenance Head Maintenance Learn More
Danielle Raubenolt danielle_raubenolt@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Administration Account Clerk Learn More
Larry Kisabeth larry_kisabeth@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Board of Education Board Member Learn More
Pat Smith pat_smith@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Administration Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent Learn More
Scott Daniel scott_daniel@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Administration Director of Operations Learn More
Victor Perez victor_perez@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Board of Education Board Member Learn More
Rose Horn rose_horn@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Courtnie Williams courtnie_williams@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Lunch Monitor Learn More
Abigail Keegan abigail_keegan@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Kimberly Nye kimberly_nye@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Special Needs Aide Learn More

 

Contact Us

If you are reaching out during non-school hours, your email may not be addressed until the next business day. If you prefer to phone our district office, please call (419) 447-2515.

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



Copyright © 2023 Tiffin City Schools. All rights reserved.