Staff

Filter:

Name Email Phone Location Position
Erica Camp erica_camp@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Mental Health Counselor Learn More
Anna Trausch anna_trausch@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Mental Health Counselor Learn More
Brittany Lindemann brittany_lindemann@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Mental Health Counselor Learn More
Wendy Fey wendy_fey@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Mental Health Counselor Learn More
Ryan Imke ryan_imke@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Principal Learn More
Jennifer Watson jennifer_watson@tiffincityschools.org Washington K-1 Principal Learn More
Mike Newlove mike_newlove@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Principal Learn More
David Alvarado david_alvarado@tiffincityschools.org Columbian High School Principal Learn More
Abby Clifford abby_musgrave@tiffincityschools.org 419-448-5221 District Psychologist Learn More
Emily Bogard emily_bogard@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 District, Lincoln Pre-K Psychologist Assistant Learn More
Katherine Miller kathy_miller@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Read to Succeed Learn More
Becky Bohn becky_bohn@tiffincityschools.org Noble 4-5 Read to Succeed Aide Learn More
Chris Joyce chris_joyce@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 District School Counselor Learn More
Gary Hart gary_hart@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School School Counselor Learn More
Alisa Huffman alisa_huffman@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School School Counselor Learn More
Trisha Flint trisha_flint@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 School Counselor Learn More
Melissa Mellott melissa_mellott@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School School Counselor Learn More
Kristal Dunlap kristal_dunlap@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School School Counselor Learn More
Jennifer Musgrave jennifer_musgrave@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School School Counselor Learn More
Karen Murphy karen_murphy@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 School Counselor Learn More
Molly Armstrong molly_armstrong@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 District, Lincoln Pre-K School Psychologist Learn More
Stacy Basinger stacy_basinger@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School, District, Tiffin Middle School Secondary SPED/Behavior and Transition Learn More
Angie Clouse angie_clouse@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Secretary Learn More
Garrett McCoy garrett_mccoy@tiffincityschools.org Technology Service Technologist Learn More
Shawna Blust shawna_blust@tiffincityschools.org 419-448-5680 Columbian High School, District Service Technologist Learn More
Kate Plott kate_plott@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 District Social Worker Learn More
Bradley Fuhrer brad_fuhrer@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Special Needs Academic Assist Learn More
Lori Harp lori_harp@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Kim Yates kim_banks@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Jamie Sieving jamie_sieving@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Special Needs Aide Learn More

 

Contact Us

If you are reaching out during non-school hours, your email may not be addressed until the next business day. If you prefer to phone our district office, please call (419) 447-2515.

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



Copyright © 2024 Tiffin City Schools. All rights reserved.