Staff

Filter:

Name Email Phone Location Position
Jeff Greer jeff_greer@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Aide Learn More
Jennifer Gressman jennifer_gressman@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Morgan Grover morgan_grover@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher/LI Unit Learn More
Katelynn Hafer katelynn_hafer@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Charise Hall charise_hall@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Colleen Halm colleen_halm@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 Food Service Food Service Worker Learn More
Debbie Hamilton debbie_hamilton@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 ED Aide (NCOESC) Learn More
Tammy Harer tammy_harer@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Administration EMIS Coordinator Learn More
Lori Harp lori_harp@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Gary Hart gary_hart@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School School Counselor Learn More
Doug Hartenstein doug_hartenstein@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Kendra Hartman kendra_hartman@tiffincityschools.org Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Leah Hartschuh leah_hartschuh@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Literacy Aide Learn More
Rob Hawk rob_hawk@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Mykel Heberling mykel_heberling@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Jenna Heiser jenna_heiser@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Educational Aide Learn More
Michelle Helkey michelle_helkey@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Gretchen Heminger gretchen_heminger@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 Food Service Assistant Department Head Learn More
Jami Hepp jami_hepp@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Amber Hescht amber_hescht@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Kimm Heyman kimm_heyman@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Pam Heyman pam_heyman@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Library Aide Learn More
Amy Hineline amy_hineline@tiffincityschools.org Columbian High School Assistant Principal Learn More
Anne Hohman anne_hohman@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Medical Aide/Lunch Monitor Learn More
Rose Horn rose_horn@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Jessica Hoyda jessica_hoyda@tiffincityschools.org Krout 2-3 Intervention Specialist Learn More
Alisa Huffman alisa_huffman@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School School Counselor Learn More
Lynn Hull lynn_hull@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Leslie Humphrey leslie_rozzell@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Elizabeth Humphrey elizabeth_humphrey@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More

 

Contact Us

If you are reaching out during non-school hours, your email may not be addressed until the next business day. If you prefer to phone our district office, please call (419) 447-2515.

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



Copyright © 2024 Tiffin City Schools. All rights reserved.