Staff

Filter:

Name Email Phone Location Position
Michelle Distel michelle_distel@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 Food Service Food Service Worker Learn More
Jean Dom jean_dom@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 Food Service Department Head Learn More
Leonard Donaldson len_donaldson@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Judy Downie judy_downie@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Kristal Dunlap kristal_dunlap@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School School Counselor Learn More
Jill Dunn jill_dunn@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Administrative Assistant, Attendance Learn More
Chelsey Eckman chelsey_eckman@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
John Eckroth john_eckroth@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School In-School Suspension Monitor Learn More
Noah Edmiston noah_edmiston@tiffincityschools.org 419-448-5680 Technology Technician Learn More
Annette Edmond annette_edmond@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Administrative Assistant Learn More
Todd Edmond todd_edmond@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Frederick Ehresman fred_ehresman@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Trisha Eidt trisha_eidt@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 School Counselor Learn More
Brenda Eisenhower brenda_eisenhower@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Shannon Eisenhower shannon_eisenhower@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Administrative Assistant/Lunch Monitor Learn More
Elizabeth Elchert elizabeth_elchert@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Connie English connie_english@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Speech Language Pathologist Learn More
Teresa Faber teresa_faber@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Mike Felske mike_felske@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Michelle Felter michelle_felter@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Transportation, Washington K-1 Literacy Aide Learn More
Wesley Ferguson wes_ferguson@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Don Ferstler don_ferstler@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Wendy Fey wendy_fey@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Mental Health Counselor Learn More
Suzanne Flores suzanne_flores@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Special Needs Aide Learn More
Katherine Focht kate_focht@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Library/Media Specialist Learn More
Andrew Frank andrew_frank@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Tracy Franklin tracy_franklin@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Special Needs Aide Learn More
Lyn Frontz lyn_frontz@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 Food Service Department Head Learn More
Bradley Fuhrer brad_fuhrer@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Special Needs Academic Assist Learn More
Carlyle Fuhrer carlyle_fuhrer@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Special Needs Aide Learn More

 

Contact Us

If you are reaching out during non-school hours, your email may not be addressed until the next business day. If you prefer to phone our district office, please call (419) 447-2515.

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



Copyright © 2021 Tiffin City Schools. All rights reserved.