Staff

Filter:

Name Email Phone Location Position
Teresa Faber teresa_faber@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Jennifer Fawcett jennifer_fawcett@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Aide Learn More
Mike Felske mike_felske@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Wesley Ferguson wes_ferguson@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Don Ferstler don_ferstler@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Wendy Fey wendy_fey@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Mental Health Counselor Learn More
Trisha Flint trisha_flint@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 School Counselor Learn More
Suzanne Flores suzanne_flores@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Aide Learn More
Katherine Focht kate_focht@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Library/Media Specialist Learn More
Jaycie Foos jaycie_foos@tiffincityschools.org Columbian High School Learn More
Andrew Frank andrew_frank@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Tracy Franklin tracy_franklin@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Special Needs Aide Learn More
Lyn Frontz lyn_frontz@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 Food Service Department Head Learn More
Bradley Fuhrer brad_fuhrer@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Special Needs Academic Assist Learn More
Carlyle Fuhrer carlyle_fuhrer@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Columbian High School Special Needs Aide Learn More
Brian Gaietto brian_gaietto@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Rachel Gaietto rachel_gaietto@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Harry Gao harry_gao@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Annette Gardner annette_gardner@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Greg Gase greg_gase@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Custodian Learn More
Stacey Geiger stacey_geiger@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Susan Gibson susan_gibson@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Administrative Assistant Learn More
Wendy Gifford wendy_gifford@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Noble 4-5 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Daniel Gilbert daniel_gilbert@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Vicky Goodale victoria_goodale@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Aide Learn More
Jill Gooding jill_gooding@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Administrative Assistant, Attendance Learn More
Alisha Goshe alisha_goshe@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Ronda Goshe ronda_goshe@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Special Needs Aide Learn More
Melinda Graham melinda_graham@tiffincityschools.org Washington K-1 Learn More
Karen Granata karen_granata@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Aide Learn More

 

Contact Us

If you are reaching out during non-school hours, your email may not be addressed until the next business day. If you prefer to phone our district office, please call (419) 447-2515.

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



Copyright © 2024 Tiffin City Schools. All rights reserved.