Staff

Filter:

Name Email Phone Location Position
Brian Gaietto brian_gaietto@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Eileen Gaietto eileen_gaietto@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Administration Account Clerk Learn More
Rachel Gaietto rachel_gaietto@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Zachary Gaietto zachary_gaietto@tiffincityschools.org 419-448-5680 Technology Technician Learn More
Harry Gao harry_gao@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Annette Gardner annette_gardner@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Andrew Gase andrew_gase@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Board of Education Board Member Learn More
Greg Gase greg_gase@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Custodian Learn More
Stacey Geiger stacey_geiger@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Cheryl Gibson cheryl_gibson@tiffncityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Custodian Learn More
Greg Gibson greg_gibson@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-9107 Lincoln Pre-K, Noble 4-5 Night Sweeper Learn More
Susan Gibson susan_gibson@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Administrative Assistant Learn More
Wendy Gifford wendy_gifford@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Daniel Gilbert daniel_gilbert@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Ben Gillig ben_gillig@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Erin Gillig erin_gillig@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Duane Glick duane_glick@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Custodian Learn More
Jill Gooding jill_gooding@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Administrative Assistant, Attendance Learn More
Brenda Gordon brenda_gordon@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Alisha Goshe alisha_goshe@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Ronda Goshe ronda_goshe@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Special Needs Aide Learn More
Karen Granata karen_granata@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Special Needs Aide Learn More
Jeff Greer jeff_greer@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Aide Learn More
Jennifer Gressman jennifer_gressman@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Morgan Grover morgan_grover@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher/LI Unit Learn More
Katelynn Hafer katelynn_hafer@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Charise Hall charise_hall@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Colleen Halm colleen_halm@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 Food Service Food Service Worker Learn More
Debbie Hamilton debbie_hamilton@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 ED Aide (NCOESC) Learn More
Tammy Harer tammy_harer@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Administration EMIS Coordinator Learn More

 

Contact Us

If you are reaching out during non-school hours, your email may not be addressed until the next business day. If you prefer to phone our district office, please call (419) 447-2515.

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



Copyright © 2021 Tiffin City Schools. All rights reserved.