Staff

Filter:

Name Email Phone Location Position
Jessica Cantu jessica_cantu@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Aide Learn More
Cheryl Cartwright cheryl_cartwright@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Cassandra Castelan cassandra_castelan@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Megan Caulder megan_caulder@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Mischele Cheek mischele_cheek@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 District, Food Service Food Service Learn More
Jennifer Church jennifer_church@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Melissa Cimo melissa_cimo@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Breanna Clark breanna_clark@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Teacher Learn More
Angie Clouse angie_clouse@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Administration Account Clerk Learn More
Adam Cok adam_cok@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Erica Cok erica_cok@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Daniel Cole daniel_cole@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Carrie Coleman carrie_coleman@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Teacher Learn More
Jacquelyn Comer jacquelyn_comer@tiffincityschools.org Food Service Learn More
Randy Conger randy_conger@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Transportation Supervisor Learn More
Sara Conner sara_conner@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Don Cook don_cook@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Sarah Cook sarah_cook@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Amy Cooper amy_cooper@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Hailey Cooper hailey_cooper@tiffincityschools.org Columbian High School Sweeper Learn More
Kaylee Cottom kaylee_cottom@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Susan Couch susan_couch@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Jennifer Cox jennifer_cox@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Special Needs Aide Learn More
Jennifer Damm jennifer_damm@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Mental Health Counselor Learn More
Scott Daniel scott_daniel@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Administration Director of Operations Learn More
Allison Daugherty allison_daugherty@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Patty Davis patty_davis@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Administrative Assistant, Business Learn More
Wendy Demith wendy_demith@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Molly Depew molly_depew@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 District School Psychologist Learn More
Greg DeVore greg_devore@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Assistant Principal Learn More

 

Contact Us

If you are reaching out during non-school hours, your email may not be addressed until the next business day. If you prefer to phone our district office, please call (419) 447-2515.

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



Copyright © 2022 Tiffin City Schools. All rights reserved.