Staff

Filter:

Name Email Phone Location Position
Jennifer Bupp jennifer_bupp@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Beth Burd beth_burd@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 Food Service Department Head Learn More
Loren Burkes loren_burkes@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Brenna Burlile brenna_burlile@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Literacy Aide Learn More
Sandy Burns sandy_burns@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652/419-447-5768 Food Service, Krout 2-3 Educational Aide/Food Service Learn More
Carol Butcher carol_butcher@tiffincityschools.org Krout 2-3 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Erica Camp erica_camp@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Mental Health Counselor Learn More
Jessica Cantu jessica_cantu@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Aide Learn More
Cheryl Cartwright cheryl_cartwright@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Megan Caulder megan_caulder@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Abigail Chlosta abigail_chlosta@tiffincityschools.org Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Jennifer Church jennifer_church@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Melissa Cimo melissa_cimo@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Breanna Clark breanna_clark@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Teacher Learn More
Abby Clifford abby_musgrave@tiffincityschools.org 419-448-5221 District Psychologist Learn More
Angie Clouse angie_clouse@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Secretary Learn More
Erica Cok erica_cok@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Daniel Cole daniel_cole@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Kristin Coleman kristin_coleman@tiffincityschools.org 419-544-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Teacher Learn More
Jacquelyn Comer jacquelyn_comer@tiffincityschools.org Food Service Learn More
Randy Conger randy_conger@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Transportation Supervisor Learn More
Sara Conner sara_conner@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Sarah Cook sarah_cook@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Ryan Cook ryan_cook@tiffincityschools.org Administration, District Treasurer Learn More
Don Cook don_cook@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Amy Cooper amy_cooper@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Hailey Cooper hailey_cooper@tiffincityschools.org Columbian High School Sweeper Learn More
Susan Couch susan_couch@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Jennifer Cox jennifer_cox@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Jennifer Damm jennifer_damm@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Mental Health Counselor Learn More

 

Contact Us

If you are reaching out during non-school hours, your email may not be addressed until the next business day. If you prefer to phone our district office, please call (419) 447-2515.

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



Copyright © 2024 Tiffin City Schools. All rights reserved.