Staff

Filter:

Name Email Phone Location Position
Larry Kisabeth larry_kisabeth@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Board of Education Board Vice President Learn More
Melissa Rennels margot_rennels@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Aide Learn More
Debra Kizer deb_kizer@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Aide Learn More
Sharon Pethe sharon_pethe@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Noble 4-5, Transportation Bus Aide/Lunch Monitor Learn More
Denise Yaeger denise_yaeger@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Noble 4-5, Transportation Bus Aide/Recess Monitor Learn More
Kimberly Park kimberly_park@tiffincityschools.org District, Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Robert Sherman bob_sherman@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
William Omlor william_omlor@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Shaunte Bradshaw shaunte_bradshaw@tiffincityschools.org Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
David Kay david_kay@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Teresa Faber teresa_faber@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Deb Kubes deb_kubes@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Susan Couch susan_couch@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Lisa Boehler lisa_boehler@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Hugh Anderson hugh_anderson@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Aubrey Wise aubrey_wise@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Deb Reamer deb_reamer@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Steve Kizer stephen_kizer@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Wesley Ferguson wes_ferguson@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Frederick Ehresman fred_ehresman@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Cheryl Cartwright cheryl_cartwright@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Chris Bean chris_bean@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Greg DeVore greg_devore@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 District, Maintenance Business Director Learn More
Michelle Tuite michelle_tuite@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Administration, District Chief District Engagement Officer Learn More
Rosalinda Keefe linda_keefe@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Credit Recovery Aide Learn More
Kisha Reuter kisha_reuter@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Custodian Learn More
Tim Ardner tim_ardner@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Custodian Learn More
Carl Assenheimer carl_assenheimer@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Custodian Learn More
Greg Gase greg_gase@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Custodian Learn More
David Lucius david_lucius@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Custodian Learn More

 

Contact Us

If you are reaching out during non-school hours, your email may not be addressed until the next business day. If you prefer to phone our district office, please call (419) 447-2515.

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



Copyright © 2024 Tiffin City Schools. All rights reserved.