Staff

Filter:

Name Email Phone Location Position
Chris Kanney chris_kanney@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Aaron Kapelka aaron_kapelka@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Patty Kauffman patty_kauffman@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Administrative Assistant Learn More
David Kay david_kay@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Jennifer Keckler jenny_keckler@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Rosalinda Keefe linda_keefe@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Special Needs Aide Learn More
Abigail Keegan abigail_keegan@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Bethany Keegan bethany_keegan@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Special Needs Aide Learn More
Jane Kelbley jane_kelbley@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 District, Food Service Food Service Learn More
Alissa Kelley alissa_kelley@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Library Aide Learn More
Angalina Kidwell angalina_kidwell@tiffncityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Special Needs Aide Learn More
Kaylene Kiefer kaylene_kiefer@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher/MD Unit Learn More
John Kihorany john_kihorany@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Kacie Kihorany kacie_kihorany@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Travis Kinn travis_kinn@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Kathy Kistler kathy_kistler@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Debra Kizer deb_kizer@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Aide Learn More
Steve Kizer stephen_kizer@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Kayla Kleinfelter kayla_kleinfelter@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Teacher Learn More
Daniel Koerper dan_koerper@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Maintenance Head Stadium Maintenance Learn More
Jody Krupp jody_krupp@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 Food Service TeacherFood Service Worker Learn More
Jennifer Kuhn jennifer_kuhn@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Administration Director of Teaching and Learning Learn More
Renee Lacy renee_lacy@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Erin Lawrence erin_lawrence@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Michael Lee michael_lee@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Tori Lee tori_lee@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Laura Lewis laura_lewis@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Samantha Lichtenberger samantha_lichtenberger@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Brittany Lindemann brittany_lindemann@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Mental Health Counselor Learn More
Charlotte Lininger charlotte_lininger@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More

 

Contact Us

If you are reaching out during non-school hours, your email may not be addressed until the next business day. If you prefer to phone our district office, please call (419) 447-2515.

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



Copyright © 2021 Tiffin City Schools. All rights reserved.