Staff

Filter:

Name Email Phone Location Position
Jennifer Keckler jenny_keckler@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Jerry Nadeau jerry_nadeau@tiffincityschools.org District Director of Student Services Learn More
Jessica Barrick jessica_barrick@tiffincityschools.org Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Jessica Cantu jessica_cantu@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Aide Learn More
Jessica Hoyda jessica_hoyda@tiffincityschools.org Krout 2-3 Intervention Specialist Learn More
Jessica Wise jessica_wise@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Educational Aide Learn More
Jill DeVore jill_devore@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Jill Dunn jill_dunn@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Administrative Assistant, Attendance Learn More
Jill Gooding jill_gooding@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Administrative Assistant, Attendance Learn More
Jill Miller jill_miller@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 District Whole Child Director Learn More
Jill Saum jill_saum@tiffincityschools.org Food Service Truck Driver Learn More
Jim Mason jim_mason@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Joan Wolf joan_wolf@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Jodi Saum-Stockner jodi_saum-stockner@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Administrative Assistant Learn More
Jodi Zirger jodi_zirger@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
John Beard john_beard@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Custodian Learn More
John Kihorany john_kihorany@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
John Reuter john_reuter@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Head Custodian Learn More
Jolinda Elchert jolinda_elchert@tiffincityschools.org Washington K-1 Learn More
JoLynn Rhodes jolynn_rhodes@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Jonathan Parsons jonathon_parsons@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Sweeper Learn More
Joyce Black joyce_black@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Administrative Assistant/Sensory Break Aide Learn More
Joyce Dimaun joyce_dimaun@tiffincityschools.org Noble 4-5 Learn More
Justin (Judd) Lutz judd_lutz@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Dean of Students Learn More
Judy Downie judy_downie@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Kaitlyn Boehler kaitlyn_boehler@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Tiffin Middle School Aide Learn More
Kaitlyn Rano kaitlyn_rano@tiffincityschools.org Food Service Food Service General Worker Learn More
Karen Granata karen_granata@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Aide Learn More
Karen Murphy karen_murphy@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 School Counselor Learn More
Karin Day karin_day@tiffincityschools.org Krout 2-3, Washington K-1 Intervention Specialist Learn More

 

Contact Us

If you are reaching out during non-school hours, your email may not be addressed until the next business day. If you prefer to phone our district office, please call (419) 447-2515.

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



Copyright © 2024 Tiffin City Schools. All rights reserved.