Staff

Filter:

Name Email Phone Location Position
Sabrina Robenault sabrina_robenault@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Wendy Gifford wendy_gifford@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Noble 4-5 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Tracy Franklin tracy_franklin@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Special Needs Aide Learn More
Amber Hescht amber_hescht@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Andrew Frank andrew_frank@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Tamra Arter tamra_arter@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Krout 2-3 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Lori Harp lori_harp@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Kim Yates kim_banks@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Jamie Sieving jamie_sieving@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Carol Butcher carol_butcher@tiffincityschools.org Krout 2-3 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Danielle O'Quinn danielle_oquinn@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Ronda Goshe ronda_goshe@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Special Needs Aide Learn More
Ryan Bloomfield ryan_bloomfield@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Gary Borton gary_borton@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Special Needs Aide Learn More
Mallary Nielsen mallary_nielsen@tiffincityschools.org Noble 4-5 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Jennifer Keckler jenny_keckler@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Brenda Eisenhower brenda_eisenhower@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Lucy Baines lucy_baines@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Becky Bland becky_bland@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Gabrielle Mitchell gabrielle_mitchell@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Special Needs Aide Learn More
Heather Steinhauser heather_steinhauser@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Special Needs Aide Learn More
Wendy Bailey wendy_bailey@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Connie Vassalle connie_vassalle@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Connie Distel connie_distel@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Special Needs Aide Learn More
Christina Lutz christina_lutz@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Kimberly Nye kimberly_nye@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Carlyle Fuhrer carlyle_fuhrer@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Columbian High School Special Needs Aide Learn More
Carrie Elchert carrie_haver@tiffincityschools.org Columbian High School Special Needs Aide Learn More
Beth Margraf beth_margraf@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Washington K-1 Speech/Language Pathologist Learn More
Sydney Lommerse sydney_lommerse@tiffincityschols.org 419-455-9107 District, Lincoln Pre-K Speech/Language Pathologist Learn More

 

Contact Us

If you are reaching out during non-school hours, your email may not be addressed until the next business day. If you prefer to phone our district office, please call (419) 447-2515.

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



Copyright © 2024 Tiffin City Schools. All rights reserved.