Staff

Filter:

Name Email Phone Location Position
Brandie Milroy brandie_milroy@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Special Needs Aide Learn More
Chris Monsour chris_monsour@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Ashley Mooney ashley_mooney@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Joseph Moore joe_moore@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Director, International Cultural Center Learn More
Laurie Morter laurie_morter@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher/MD Unit Learn More
Karen Murphy karen_murphy@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 School Counselor Learn More
Shawn Murphy shawn_murphy@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Principal Learn More
Heather Musa-Francis heather_musa-francis@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 Food Service Food Service Worker Learn More
Jennifer Musgrave jennifer_musgrave@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School School Counselor Learn More
Candace Mustamaa candy_mustamaa@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Food Service, Transportation Bus Aide/Food Service Worker Learn More
Cody Myers cody_myers@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Kathryn Nagel kathryn_nagel@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Tina Nagy tina_elchert@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 District, Food Service Department Head Learn More
Lindsay Newlove lindsay_newlove@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Mike Newlove mike_newlove@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Principal Learn More
Connie Nielsen connie_nielsen@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 Food Service Administrative Assistant Learn More
Mackenzie Nino mackenzie_nino@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Holly Nolan holly_nolan@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 Food Service Food Service Worker Learn More
Jaclyn Nye jaclyn_nye@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Kimberly Nye kimberly_nye@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Danielle O'Quinn danielle_oquinn@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Special Needs Aide Learn More
William Omlor william_omlor@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Kim Orwig kim_orwig@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Brette Ott brette_ott@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Ryan Ottney ryan_ottney@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Devin Oyster devin_oyster@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Special Needs Aide Learn More
Paula Pauly paula_pauly@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Victor Perez victor_perez@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Board of Education Board Member Learn More
Brandon Perkins brandon_perkins@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Transportation, Washington K-1 Bus Driver/Lunch/Recess Aide Learn More
Sharon Perry sharon_perry@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2515 Administration Treasurer Learn More

 

Contact Us

If you are reaching out during non-school hours, your email may not be addressed until the next business day. If you prefer to phone our district office, please call (419) 447-2515.

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



Copyright © 2021 Tiffin City Schools. All rights reserved.