Staff

Filter:

Name Email Phone Location Position
Tracy Metzger tracy_metzger@tiffincityschools.org Tiffin Middle School Aide Learn More
Andra Meyer andra_meyer@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 Food Service Food Service Learn More
Rhonda Miller rhonda_miller@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Literacy Aide Learn More
Katherine Miller kathy_miller@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Read to Succeed Learn More
Jill Miller jill_miller@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 District Whole Child Director Learn More
Gabrielle Mitchell gabrielle_mitchell@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Special Needs Aide Learn More
Chris Monsour chris_monsour@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Daniel Morlock dan_morlock@tiffincityschools.org District, Maintenance Maintenance Worker Learn More
Laurie Morter laurie_morter@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher/MD Unit Learn More
Susan Moyer susan_moyer@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Educational Aide Learn More
Linda Moyer linda_moyer@tiffincityschools.org Noble 4-5 Learn More
Karen Murphy karen_murphy@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 School Counselor Learn More
Tim Murray tim_murray@tiffincityschools.org Columbian High School Assistant Principal Learn More
Heather Musa-Francis heather_musa-francis@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 Food Service Food Service Worker Learn More
Jennifer Musgrave jennifer_musgrave@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School School Counselor Learn More
Cody Myers cody_myers@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Jerry Nadeau jerry_nadeau@tiffincityschools.org District Director of Student Services Learn More
Tina Nagy tina_elchert@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 District, Food Service Department Head Learn More
Colleen Neely colleen_neely@tiffincityschools.org District, Food Service Food Service Supervisor Learn More
Lindsay Newlove lindsay_newlove@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Mike Newlove mike_newlove@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Principal Learn More
Mallary Nielsen mallary_nielsen@tiffincityschools.org Noble 4-5 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Connie Nielsen connie_nielsen@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 Food Service Administrative Assistant Learn More
Mackenzie Nino mackenzie_nino@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Holly Nolan holly_nolan@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 Food Service Food Service Worker Learn More
Kimberly Nye kimberly_nye@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Danielle O'Quinn danielle_oquinn@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Theresa Oakleaf theresa_oakleaf@tiffincityschools.org Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
William Omlor william_omlor@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Brette Ott brette_ott@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More

 

Contact Us

If you are reaching out during non-school hours, your email may not be addressed until the next business day. If you prefer to phone our district office, please call (419) 447-2515.

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



Copyright © 2024 Tiffin City Schools. All rights reserved.