Staff

Filter:

Name Email Phone Location Position
Renee Boes renee_boes@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 District Health Aide Learn More
Tara Visser tara_visser@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Michelle Helkey michelle_helkey@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Todd Aichholz todd_aichholz@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Carl Assenheimer carl_assenheimer@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Custodian Learn More
Chris Joyce chris_joyce@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 District School Counselor Learn More
Erin Lawrence erin_lawrence@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Anjee Beaston anjee_beaston@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Jill Gooding jill_gooding@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Administrative Assistant, Attendance Learn More
Erica Camp erica_camp@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Mental Health Counselor Learn More
Jim Mason jim_mason@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Laurie Braley laurie_braley@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Annette Edmond annette_edmond@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Administrative Assistant Learn More
Paula Zirm paula_zirm@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Gifted Supervisor Learn More
Cody Myers cody_myers@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Jennifer Church jennifer_church@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Bradley Fuhrer brad_fuhrer@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Special Needs Academic Assist Learn More
Leslie Humphrey leslie_rozzell@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Holly Nolan holly_nolan@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 Food Service Food Service Worker Learn More
Connie Nielsen connie_nielsen@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 Food Service Administrative Assistant Learn More
Jacci Thom jacqueline_thom@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 Food Service Food Service Learn More
Colleen Halm colleen_halm@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 Food Service Food Service Worker Learn More
Michelle Distel michelle_distel@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 Food Service Food Service Worker Learn More
Heather Musa-Francis heather_musa-francis@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 Food Service Food Service Worker Learn More
Lyn Frontz lyn_frontz@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 Food Service Department Head Learn More
Jane Kelbley jane_kelbley@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 District, Food Service Food Service Learn More
Audrey Williams audrey_williams@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 Food Service Department Head Learn More
Beth Burd beth_burd@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 Food Service Department Head Learn More
Heather Skalley heather_skalley@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 District, Food Service Food Service Learn More
Gretchen Heminger gretchen_heminger@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 Food Service Assistant Department Head Learn More

 

Contact Us

If you are reaching out during non-school hours, your email may not be addressed until the next business day. If you prefer to phone our district office, please call (419) 447-2515.

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



Copyright © 2024 Tiffin City Schools. All rights reserved.