Staff

Filter:

Name Email Phone Location Position
JoLynn Rhodes jolynn_rhodes@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Brenna Burlile brenna_burlile@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Literacy Aide Learn More
Laurie Morter laurie_morter@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher/MD Unit Learn More
Cindy Park cindy_park@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Educational Aide Learn More
Abbigayle Soliday abbigayle_soliday@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Mental Health Counselor Learn More
Kim Yates kim_banks@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Amy Lynch amy_lynch@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Kelli Jones kelli_jones@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
David Lucius david_lucius@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Custodian Learn More
Kirsten Bumb kirsten_bumb@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Annabelle Auble annabelle_auble@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Sweeper Learn More
Amanda Whitman amanda_whitman@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Erin Stroub erin_stroub@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Administrative Assistant Learn More
Erin Biglin erin_biglin@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Rachel Walland rachel_walland@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Rhonda Miller rhonda_miller@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Literacy Aide Learn More
Bria Stephens bria_stephens@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Leah Hartschuh leah_hartschuh@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Literacy Aide Learn More
Brad Scheiber bradley_scheiber@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 District Assistant Athletic Director Learn More
Brenda Eisenhower brenda_eisenhower@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Brandie Reinhart brandie_reinhart@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Olivia Boeser olivia_boeser@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Aide Learn More
Trisha Flint trisha_flint@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 School Counselor Learn More
Charise Hall charise_hall@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Jonathan Parsons jonathon_parsons@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Sweeper Learn More
Mike Newlove mike_newlove@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Principal Learn More
John Kihorany john_kihorany@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Connie Vassalle connie_vassalle@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Charlotte Lininger charlotte_lininger@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Christina Lutz christina_lutz@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Special Needs Aide Learn More

 

Contact Us

If you are reaching out during non-school hours, your email may not be addressed until the next business day. If you prefer to phone our district office, please call (419) 447-2515.

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



Copyright © 2024 Tiffin City Schools. All rights reserved.