Staff

Filter:

Name Email Phone Location Position
Tevin Drosky tdrosky@ncoesc.net District Student and Family Success Coordinator Learn More
Carissa Boeser carissa_boeser@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 District Student Attendance Advocate Learn More
Annette Roberts annette_roberts@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Study Hall Monitor Learn More
Ben Richards ben_richards@tiffincityschools.org Administration, District Superintendent Learn More
Terri Bailes terri_bailes@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Sweeper Learn More
Noah Kizer noah_kizer@tiffincityschools.org Washington K-1 Sweeper Learn More
Jonathan Parsons jonathon_parsons@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Sweeper Learn More
Hailey Cooper hailey_cooper@tiffincityschools.org Columbian High School Sweeper Learn More
Annabelle Auble annabelle_auble@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Sweeper Learn More
Sonya Dickerson Crawley sonya_crawley@tiffincityschools.org Krout 2-3 Sweeper Learn More
Heather Weinandy heather_weinandy@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Stacey Geiger stacey_geiger@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Leigh Alvarado leigh_alvarado@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 District Teacher Learn More
Sarah Cook sarah_cook@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Kim Ridge kim_ridge@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Kerry Tschanen kerry_tschanen@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Doug Hartenstein doug_hartenstein@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Heather Arnold heather_arnold@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Breanna Clark breanna_clark@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Teacher Learn More
Ashley Aichholz ashley_aichholz@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Cristy DelTurco cristy_delturco@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Jill DeVore jill_devore@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Theresa Swan theresa_swan@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Shawnie McLellan shawnie_mclellan@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Erica Seigley erica_seigley@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Rachel Sharp rachel_sharp@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Elizabeth Humphrey elizabeth_humphrey@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Kelsey Wickham kelsey_wickham@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Vicky Boehler vicky_boehler@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Kendra Hartman kendra_hartman@tiffincityschools.org Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More

 

Contact Us

If you are reaching out during non-school hours, your email may not be addressed until the next business day. If you prefer to phone our district office, please call (419) 447-2515.

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



Copyright © 2024 Tiffin City Schools. All rights reserved.