Staff

Filter:

Name Email Phone Location Position
Shannon Eisenhower shannon_eisenhower@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Administrative Assistant/Lunch Monitor Learn More
Abigail Keegan abigail_keegan@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Heather Arnold heather_arnold@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Jenna Heiser jenna_heiser@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Educational Aide Learn More
Wendy Gifford wendy_gifford@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Noble 4-5 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Shawnie McLellan shawnie_mclellan@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Kelsey Wickham kelsey_wickham@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Vicky Boehler vicky_boehler@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Christine Shaver christine_shaver@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 District Teacher Learn More
Loren Burkes loren_burkes@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Terri Bailes terri_bailes@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Sweeper Learn More
Bill Beaston bill_beaston@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Columbian High School, District, Tiffin Middle School Athletic Director Learn More
Judy Downie judy_downie@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Lori Harp lori_harp@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Brian Gaietto brian_gaietto@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Jamie Sieving jamie_sieving@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Jami Hepp jami_hepp@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Courtnie Williams courtnie_williams@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Lunch Monitor Learn More
Lynn Hull lynn_hull@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
John Beard john_beard@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Custodian Learn More
Sandy Burns sandy_burns@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652/419-447-5768 Food Service, Krout 2-3 Educational Aide/Food Service Learn More
Ronda Goshe ronda_goshe@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Special Needs Aide Learn More
Sara Conner sara_conner@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Alisa Huffman alisa_huffman@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School School Counselor Learn More
Cory Ridge cory_ridge@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Amy Cooper amy_cooper@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Adam Schmucker adam_schmucker@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Rachel Gaietto rachel_gaietto@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Shena Vasko shena_vasko@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Wendy Demith wendy_demith@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More

 

Contact Us

If you are reaching out during non-school hours, your email may not be addressed until the next business day. If you prefer to phone our district office, please call (419) 447-2515.

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



Copyright © 2024 Tiffin City Schools. All rights reserved.