Staff

Filter:

Name Email Phone Location Position
Todd Aichholz todd_aichholz@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Tami Aldrich tami_aldrich@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Special Needs Aide Learn More
Craig Alley craig_alley@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Carl Assenheimer carl_assenheimer@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Custodian Learn More
Anjee Beaston anjee_beaston@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Patrick Boggs patrick_boggs@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Laurie Braley laurie_braley@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Jennifer Bupp jennifer_bupp@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Jennifer Church jennifer_church@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Adam Cok adam_cok@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Erica Cok erica_cok@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Sara Conner sara_conner@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Sarah Cook sarah_cook@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Amy Cooper amy_cooper@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Jill DeVore jill_devore@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Connie Distel connie_distel@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Special Needs Aide Learn More
John Eckroth john_eckroth@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School In-School Suspension Monitor Learn More
Annette Edmond annette_edmond@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Administrative Assistant Learn More
Bradley Fuhrer brad_fuhrer@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Special Needs Academic Assist Learn More
Carlyle Fuhrer carlyle_fuhrer@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Special Needs Aide Learn More
Rachel Gaietto rachel_gaietto@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Cheryl Gibson cheryl_gibson@tiffncityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Custodian Learn More
Susan Gibson susan_gibson@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Administrative Assistant Learn More
Ben Gillig ben_gillig@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Jill Gooding jill_gooding@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Administrative Assistant, Attendance Learn More
Brenda Gordon brenda_gordon@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Alisha Goshe alisha_goshe@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Ronda Goshe ronda_goshe@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Special Needs Aide Learn More
Rob Hawk rob_hawk@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Michelle Helkey michelle_helkey@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More

 

Contact Us

If you are reaching out during non-school hours, your email may not be addressed until the next business day. If you prefer to phone our district office, please call (419) 447-2515.

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



Copyright © 2021 Tiffin City Schools. All rights reserved.