Staff

Filter:

Name Email Phone Location Position
Jessica Barrick jessica_barrick@tiffincityschools.org Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Chelsea Arbogast chelsea_arbogast@tiffincityschools.org Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Tracy Metzger tracy_metzger@tiffincityschools.org Tiffin Middle School Aide Learn More
Michelle DeBusman michelle_debusman@tiffincityschools.org Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Bill Beaston bill_beaston@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Columbian High School, District, Tiffin Middle School Athletic Director Learn More
Kaitlyn Boehler kaitlyn_boehler@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Tiffin Middle School Aide Learn More
Dan Zirger dan_zirger@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Custodian Learn More
Carl Assenheimer carl_assenheimer@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Custodian Learn More
Dan Sherman dan_sherman@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Head Custodian Learn More
Jill Gooding jill_gooding@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Administrative Assistant, Attendance Learn More
Susan Gibson susan_gibson@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Administrative Assistant Learn More
Annette Edmond annette_edmond@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Administrative Assistant Learn More
Alisa Huffman alisa_huffman@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School School Counselor Learn More
Daniel Ink daniel_ink@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Special Needs Aide Learn More
Gabrielle Mitchell gabrielle_mitchell@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Special Needs Aide Learn More
Patty Price patricia_price@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Special Needs Aide Learn More
Alissa Kelley alissa_kelley@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Library Aide Learn More
Todd Aichholz todd_aichholz@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Craig Alley craig_alley@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Anjee Beaston anjee_beaston@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Patrick Boggs patrick_boggs@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Laurie Braley laurie_braley@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Jennifer Bupp jennifer_bupp@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Jennifer Church jennifer_church@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Erica Cok erica_cok@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Sara Conner sara_conner@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Sarah Cook sarah_cook@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Amy Cooper amy_cooper@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Jill DeVore jill_devore@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Rachel Gaietto rachel_gaietto@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More

 

Contact Us

If you are reaching out during non-school hours, your email may not be addressed until the next business day. If you prefer to phone our district office, please call (419) 447-2515.

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



Copyright © 2024 Tiffin City Schools. All rights reserved.