Staff

Filter:

Name Email Phone Location Position
Jennifer Cox jennifer_cox@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Jennifer Church jennifer_church@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Jennifer Bupp jennifer_bupp@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Tiffin Middle School Teacher Learn More
Jenna Heiser jenna_heiser@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Educational Aide Learn More
Jeff Greer jeff_greer@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Aide Learn More
Jeanette Marshall jeanette_marshall@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Jaycie Foos jaycie_foos@tiffincityschools.org Columbian High School Learn More
Jane Kelbley jane_kelbley@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 District, Food Service Food Service Learn More
Jane Dietrich jane_dietrich@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1566 Noble 4-5 Teacher Learn More
Jami Hepp jami_hepp@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Jamie Walton jamie_walton@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Krout 2-3 Aide Learn More
Jamie Sieving jamie_sieving@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Jacquelyn Comer jacquelyn_comer@tiffincityschools.org Food Service Learn More
Jacci Thom jacqueline_thom@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 Food Service Food Service Learn More
Jackie Saum jackie_saum@tiffincityschools.org 419-448-5680 Technology Technology Support Assistant Learn More
Hugh Anderson hugh_anderson@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-8729 Transportation Bus Driver Learn More
Holly Nolan holly_nolan@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 Food Service Food Service Worker Learn More
Heidi Stephey heidi_stephey@tiffincityschools.org Board of Education, District Board Member Learn More
Heidi Ekleberry heidi_ekleberry@tiffincityschools.org District Educational Aide Learn More
Heather Weinandy heather_weinandy@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Heather Steinhauser heather_steinhauser@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Special Needs Aide Learn More
Heather Skalley heather_skalley@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 District, Food Service Food Service Learn More
Heather Musa-Francis heather_musa-francis@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 Food Service Food Service Worker Learn More
Heather Arnold heather_arnold@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Harry Gao harry_gao@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Hannah Watson hannah_watson@tiffincityschools.org Krout 2-3, Noble 4-5, Washington K-1 K-5 Music Teacher Learn More
Hannah Rohrbacher hannah_rohrbacher@tiffincityschools.org Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Hailey Cooper hailey_cooper@tiffincityschools.org Columbian High School Sweeper Learn More
Gretchen Heminger gretchen_heminger@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-5768 Food Service Assistant Department Head Learn More
Greg Gase greg_gase@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Custodian Learn More

 

Contact Us

If you are reaching out during non-school hours, your email may not be addressed until the next business day. If you prefer to phone our district office, please call (419) 447-2515.

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



Copyright © 2024 Tiffin City Schools. All rights reserved.