Staff

Filter:

Name Email Phone Location Position
Connie Acton connie_acton@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Special Education Testing Tech Learn More
Tamra Arter tamra_arter@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Special Needs Aide Learn More
Carissa Boeser carissa_boeser@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Administrative Assistant/District Enrollment Learn More
Breanna Clark breanna_clark@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Teacher Learn More
Carrie Coleman carrie_coleman@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Teacher Learn More
Jennifer Cox jennifer_cox@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Special Needs Aide Learn More
Lindsey Distel lindsey_distel@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Teacher Learn More
Suzanne Flores suzanne_flores@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Special Needs Aide Learn More
Greg Gibson greg_gibson@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-9107 Lincoln Pre-K, Noble 4-5 Night Sweeper Learn More
Karen Granata karen_granata@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Special Needs Aide Learn More
Gina Johnson gina_johnson@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Administrative Assistant to the Director of Student Services Learn More
Bethany Keegan bethany_keegan@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Special Needs Aide Learn More
Angalina Kidwell angalina_kidwell@tiffncityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Special Needs Aide Learn More
Kayla Kleinfelter kayla_kleinfelter@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Teacher Learn More
Ashley Lowry ashley_lowry@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Special Needs Aide Learn More
Brandie Milroy brandie_milroy@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Special Needs Aide Learn More
Devin Oyster devin_oyster@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Special Needs Aide Learn More
Emily Schermer emily_schermer@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Teacher Learn More
Heather Steinhauser heather_steinhauser@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Special Needs Aide Learn More
Michelle Tuite michelle_tuite@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Director of Educational Programming Learn More
Teresa White teresa_white@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Teacher Learn More
Catie Yambert catie_yambert@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Lincoln Pre-K Custodian Learn More

 

Contact Us

If you are reaching out during non-school hours, your email may not be addressed until the next business day. If you prefer to phone our district office, please call (419) 447-2515.

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



Copyright © 2021 Tiffin City Schools. All rights reserved.