Staff

Filter:

Name Email Phone Location Position
Kimberly Ames kimberly_ames@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Special Needs Aide Learn More
Stacy Basinger stacy_basinger@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher/LI Unit Learn More
Emily Boone emily_boone@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Gary Borton gary_borton@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Special Needs Aide Learn More
Rita Brown rita_brown@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher/LI Unit Learn More
Tom Cahill tom_cahill@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Megan Caulder megan_caulder@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Daniel Cole daniel_cole@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Don Cook don_cook@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Kaylee Cottom kaylee_cottom@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Allison Daugherty allison_daugherty@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Patty Davis patty_davis@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Administrative Assistant, Business Learn More
Greg DeVore greg_devore@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Assistant Principal Learn More
Leonard Donaldson len_donaldson@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Kristal Dunlap kristal_dunlap@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School School Counselor Learn More
Jill Dunn jill_dunn@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Administrative Assistant, Attendance Learn More
Todd Edmond todd_edmond@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Don Ferstler don_ferstler@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Wendy Fey wendy_fey@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Mental Health Counselor Learn More
Katherine Focht kate_focht@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Library/Media Specialist Learn More
Tracy Franklin tracy_franklin@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Special Needs Aide Learn More
Harry Gao harry_gao@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Annette Gardner annette_gardner@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Greg Gase greg_gase@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Custodian Learn More
Stacey Geiger stacey_geiger@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Daniel Gilbert daniel_gilbert@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Duane Glick duane_glick@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Custodian Learn More
Gary Hart gary_hart@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Doug Hartenstein doug_hartenstein@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Teacher Learn More
Daniel Hartsel daniel_hartsel@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-6331 Columbian High School Athletic Director Learn More

 

Contact Us

If you are reaching out during non-school hours, your email may not be addressed until the next business day. If you prefer to phone our district office, please call (419) 447-2515.

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



Copyright © 2021 Tiffin City Schools. All rights reserved.