Staff

Filter:

Name Email Phone Location Position
Nichole (Jiran) Miller nichole_jiran@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Principal Learn More
Annabelle Auble annabelle_auble@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Sweeper Learn More
Sarah Babione sarah_babione@tiffincityschools.org Krout 2-3, Noble 4-5, Washington K-1 Learn More
Wendy Bailey wendy_bailey@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Kim Banks kim_banks@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Caroline Battin caroline_battin@tiffincityschools.org Washington K-1 Learn More
Erin Biglin erin_biglin@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Joyce Black joyce_black@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Administrative Assistant/Sensory Break Aide Learn More
Becky Bland becky_bland@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Danielle Blust danielle_blust@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Kirsten Bumb kirsten_bumb@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Brenna Burlile brenna_burlile@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Literacy Aide Learn More
Chelsey Eckman chelsey_eckman@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Brenda Eisenhower brenda_eisenhower@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Jolinda Elchert jolinda_elchert@tiffincityschools.org Washington K-1 Learn More
Michelle Felter michelle_felter@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Transportation, Washington K-1 Literacy Aide Learn More
Andrew Frank andrew_frank@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Melinda Graham melinda_graham@tiffincityschools.org Washington K-1 Learn More
Leah Hartschuh leah_hartschuh@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Literacy Aide Learn More
Haley Hepp haley_hepp@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Library Aide Learn More
Amber Hescht amber_hescht@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Natallie Jones natallie_jones@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Samantha Kilgore samantha_kilgore@tiffincityschools.org Washington K-1 Learn More
Michael Lee michael_lee@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Washington K-1 Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
David Lucius david_lucius@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Custodian Learn More
Amy Lynch amy_lynch@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Beth Margraf beth_margraf@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Speech/Language Pathologist Learn More
Stephanie Marlowe stephanie_marlowe@tiffincityschools.org Washington K-1 Learn More
Tyler Mesnard tyler_mesnard@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher/Autism Unit Learn More
Rhonda Miller rhonda_miller@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Literacy Aide Learn More

 

Contact Us

If you are reaching out during non-school hours, your email may not be addressed until the next business day. If you prefer to phone our district office, please call (419) 447-2515.

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



Copyright © 2022 Tiffin City Schools. All rights reserved.