Staff

Filter:

Name Email Phone Location Position
Nichole (Jiran) Miller nichole_jiran@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Principal Learn More
Leigh Alvarado leigh_alvarado@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Annabelle Auble annabelle_auble@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Sweeper Learn More
Wendy Bailey wendy_bailey@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Kim Banks kim_banks@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Haley Bathiany haley_bathiany@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Erin Biglin erin_biglin@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Joyce Black joyce_black@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Administrative Assistant/Sensory Break Aide Learn More
Becky Bland becky_bland@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Danielle Blust danielle_blust@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Kirsten Bumb kirsten_bumb@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Brenna Burlile brenna_burlile@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Literacy Aide Learn More
Chelsey Eckman chelsey_eckman@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Brenda Eisenhower brenda_eisenhower@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Michelle Felter michelle_felter@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Transportation, Washington K-1 Literacy Aide Learn More
Andrew Frank andrew_frank@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Leah Hartschuh leah_hartschuh@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Literacy Aide Learn More
Haley Hepp haley_hepp@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Library Aide Learn More
Amber Hescht amber_hescht@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Amy Irving amy_irving@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Aide Learn More
Kelli Jones kelli_jones@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Natallie Jones natallie_jones@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Kacie Kihorany kacie_kihorany@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Judy Lonsway judy_lonsway@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Literacy Aide Learn More
David Lucius david_lucius@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Custodian Learn More
Amy Lynch amy_lynch@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Beth Margraf beth_margraf@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Speech/Language Pathologist Learn More
Mariah McKeen mariah_mckeen@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher Learn More
Tyler Mesnard tyler_mesnard@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Teacher/Autism Unit Learn More
Rhonda Miller rhonda_miller@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Washington K-1 Literacy Aide Learn More

 

Contact Us

If you are reaching out during non-school hours, your email may not be addressed until the next business day. If you prefer to phone our district office, please call (419) 447-2515.

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



Copyright © 2021 Tiffin City Schools. All rights reserved.