Staff

Filter:

Name Email Phone Location Position
Allison Adelsperger allison_adelsperger@tiffincityschools.org Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Heather Arnold heather_arnold@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Nicole Arnold nicole_arnold@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Tamra Arter tamra_arter@tiffincityschools.org 419-455-9107 Krout 2-3 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Sarah Babione sarah_babione@tiffincityschools.org Krout 2-3, Noble 4-5, Washington K-1 Learn More
Lucy Baines lucy_baines@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Special Needs Aide Learn More
John Beard john_beard@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Custodian Learn More
Bill Beaston bill_beaston@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Principal Learn More
Vicky Boehler vicky_boehler@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Stephanie Brickner stephanie_brickner@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Loren Burkes loren_burkes@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Jessica Cantu jessica_cantu@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Aide Learn More
Melissa Cimo melissa_cimo@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Judy Downie judy_downie@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Shannon Eisenhower shannon_eisenhower@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Administrative Assistant/Lunch Monitor Learn More
Mike Felske mike_felske@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Brian Gaietto brian_gaietto@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Wendy Gifford wendy_gifford@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Jennifer Gressman jennifer_gressman@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Lori Harp lori_harp@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Jami Hepp jami_hepp@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Rose Horn rose_horn@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Jessica Hoyda jessica_hoyda@tiffincityschools.org Krout 2-3 Intervention Specialist Learn More
Lynn Hull lynn_hull@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Kelli Jones kelli_jones@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Abigail Keegan abigail_keegan@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Kathy Kistler kathy_kistler@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Nicole Long nicole_long@tiffincityschools.org Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Shawnie McLellan shawnie_mclellan@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Katherine Miller kathy_miller@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Read to Succeed Learn More

 

Contact Us

If you are reaching out during non-school hours, your email may not be addressed until the next business day. If you prefer to phone our district office, please call (419) 447-2515.

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



Copyright © 2022 Tiffin City Schools. All rights reserved.