Staff

Filter:

Name Email Phone Location Position
Abigail Keegan abigail_keegan@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Allison Adelsperger allison_adelsperger@tiffincityschools.org Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Amber Plikerd amber_plikerd@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-3358 Krout 2-3, Noble 4-5, Washington K-1 Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Ashley Mooney ashley_mooney@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Bill Beaston bill_beaston@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Principal Learn More
Brian Gaietto brian_gaietto@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Brie Streacker brie_streacker@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Krout 2-3 Aide Learn More
Courtnie Williams courtnie_williams@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Lunch Monitor Learn More
Heather Arnold heather_arnold@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Jamie Sieving jamie_sieving@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Jami Hepp jami_hepp@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Jennifer Gressman jennifer_gressman@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Jessica Cantu jessica_cantu@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Aide Learn More
Jessica Hoyda jessica_hoyda@tiffincityschools.org Krout 2-3 Intervention Specialist Learn More
John Beard john_beard@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Custodian Learn More
Judy Downie judy_downie@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Kasey Teynor kasey_teynor@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Kathy Kistler kathy_kistler@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher/Intervention Specialist Learn More
Katherine Miller kathy_miller@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Read to Succeed Learn More
Kelli Jones kelli_jones@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-1072 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Kimberly Nye kimberly_nye@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Lindsay Newlove lindsay_newlove@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Loren Burkes loren_burkes@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Lori Harp lori_harp@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Lucy Baines lucy_baines@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Special Needs Aide Learn More
Lynn Hull lynn_hull@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Mackenzie Nino mackenzie_nino@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Melissa Cimo melissa_cimo@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Mike Felske mike_felske@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More
Nicole Arnold nicole_arnold@tiffincityschools.org 419-447-2652 Krout 2-3 Teacher Learn More

 

Contact Us

If you are reaching out during non-school hours, your email may not be addressed until the next business day. If you prefer to phone our district office, please call (419) 447-2515.

This field is required
This field is required
A valid email address is required
This field is required



Copyright © 2022 Tiffin City Schools. All rights reserved.